Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
howyadoin, lets have some fun.

In his own words

Ok, where do I start, I am 56, divorced for about 10 years, have had several long-term relationships since then.I am the proud parent of two college age daughters, they never disappoint and alway's make me smile. My ex and I get along and have worked very hard, together to provide a stable home enviornment for them to thrive in. I am financially stable, emotionally available, an Eagle Scout, so I am alway's prepared, and live a morally correct life. but I am by no means a prude and know how to enjoy myself. I am fit and athlletic,I am a cycle enthusiasts, I cycle 5 days a week and go to the gym. I am in the best shape of my life.I enjoy hiking around the N. GA mountains and visit N. GA wineries. Their are some very beautiful and awesome sights and things to do right in our back yard. I am a chef and own a small but busy catering company. I have been self-employed for over 15 years and still going strong. I am pretty good at what I do, and will never work for anyone again. Hope you don't mine a man that is good in the kitchen. I enjoy the simple pleasures that life has to offer. Like a good cup of coffee, rainy days, the warmth of a fire, a good movie, I am low-maintenance, easy going guy, who looks at the cup as half full. I am seeking a women who loves the outdoors and don't mine getting a little dirty, whether it is hiking, biking or wine tasting, or spending a quiet nite at home. Someone who doesn't mind a man cooking for them. I would like to eventually meet the love of my life. Even the eternal optomist in me knows this may take time, so a friend to share some adventures with would be just fine. I would like to get off match as soon as possible, I am happy guy, comfortable in my own skin, and confident with who I am. So don't try to change me, it won't work My pictures are recent, June 2012

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

My daughters and I just rescued/adopted a mature kitty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the North GA mountains, Ga wine country, St simons island. my new favorite restauant is Vengenzos in Woodstock, amazing Italian food. Also Taco Mac and any sports bar.


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

I listen to counrty rr & jazz. Favorite shows, to name a few, Bones, Mentalist, Office, . Sports Center, anything on the Discovery channel. Red wine,Whole foods, REI, Dicks, my bikes, my Ipod, rainy days, fall, my keurig coffee maker.

For fun

I am an avid cyclist, mountain & road. I also enjoy hiking, cooking, trying new foods and sports. I am a pretty active guy. I am a chef, but not a food snob.I love simple and fresh foods prepared in the proper manner. I love when someone cooks for me

Last read

Reading Steve Jobs autobiography and The girl with the Dragon Tattoo, guess which one is most reviting. I read lots of magazines, Time, SI, Money, Atlanta. I like to keep up with current events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am a chef, I own and operate a small, but busy catering business. I love being an entrepreneur and self-employed. I work my butt off.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference