Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cyclegrl7

41 year old woman | Eutaw, AL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spoil me with loyality-I can finance myself

In her own words

Beginning is the hardest part...I' m not going to try a gym membership sales pitch on you to get your attention, but I will tell you I'm on match to not find a Friday night guy, rather to meet an all day Saturday guy-someone that will take my breath away, literally no oxygen to the lungs-like a fish...(humor is a necessity) 😉. I will be moving to Alabama from Colorado in mid April for work and to be closer to my family in MS. It will be hard to leave the Rocky Mtns, as I am an avid cyclist and mountain biker, snowshoer in the winter, hiking with my dogs in the Spring/Summer. Every weekend I explore a new place to ride, hike, escape, take pictures, etc. But, I am back in time on Sunday to recharge my battery in the Big House(aka Church). I work hard helping people (Neuropsychologist) during the week, so come the weekend I need an escape. I am also in the gym-no, not doing zumba or yoga, I love lifting weights and finding a partner to enjoy that energy with is very important. I'm hoping to find someone than can also show me all that Alabama has to offer. I'm a "cool", young souled, laid back, independent, professional woman, if you can relate (besides the woman part) I would enjoy the opportunity to connect. Btw-I love coffee in the am, red wine with dinner, or a cold draft beer on the water.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in the mountains, Stella's, Starbucks, armbrust pro gym, home, church, Pepsi center (Nuggets), any good steak/sushi resturant,

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

staying healthy, spending time with my dogs, my family, food, sleep, my work.

For fun

biking, hiking, snowboarding, sunday drives, going out to dinner, having coffee and conversation, being amused by my dogs, sporting events, going to the movies, and sometimes...just doing nothing

Last read

lots of pain management books Unbroken All The Light We Cannot See No Tan Lines The Girls of August



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference