Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hey my name's Adrean,and Jesus Christ is most important in my Life,I hope that this is the same for You! Fun is my middle name ttys!!

In his own words

:) I love Christ!. Im very fun, a bit spontanious,bold at times,loving ,compassionate,ambitious,a bit extreme,& careful.I love ministry and have been serving the Lord for a while as a single man,I would really enjoy someone to hang out with,and to share with,& eventually settle down with.I'm not a wealthy man,but I'm very confident that I can be a real blessling to someone,and that's why I'm here,the bible tells us that its not good for man to be alone,I'm now understanding more and more about what that means. I'm looking for someone that's sweet,ministry minded,compassionate,and understanding,.....a women after God's own heart :)I'm not looking for a perfect women because I'm not a perfect man,but I'm here to .....cherish ,uplift, bless & protect the sweetheart the Lord has for me, Lord willing I get to meet you soon ,...we"ll. have a blast!!! And if it doesn't wrk out its ok we stepped out in faith right??? Alrighty then ttys

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs

I Don't mind pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have never been but I would like to go to new york,I love being at church,I also love spending time reading the Word in my truck with a snack,a cup of coffee,and no distractions :))

Favorite things

I love bbq ribs,with collard greens(southern food) hott water corn bread,and a german choclate cake woooweee! Lol , I like hip hop,classic rock,punk rock,and funk

For fun

I love eating out! Talking,a good movie! Proclaiming Jesus!!! Dancing,doing tricks on my bike and not falling,lol,traveling! Preachin,trying new things, new socks,meeting new people, driving and being in shape

Last read

The Holy Bible. Its awesome to look at all the avenues,and all that the Lord has to offer!!! EXCITEMENT ya"ll.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I wrk in the concrete industry,I'm a very hard vision is to start my own company :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
......not ur average black dude! Hahaha
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love the Lord Jesus Christ and I'm only intrested in a relationship someone whom places the Lord 1st in their lives (matt 6:33)
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school