Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 53-64 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's laugh together!

In her own words

I’m an easy-going, California girl at heart who loves to be outside especially riding my bike. I could plant myself on the beach with a good book, take a long hike or go cycling – I’ve ridden several 100 mile rides, two around Lake Tahoe, but I don’t do that every weekend! Variety adds a sense of adventure to my life starting with my choice of ice cream to finding those out of the way restaurants. Travel? Tell me when and where and my bags are packed. I still rock-out at concerts. Just saw Chicago and Earth, Wind and Fire - so much fun! I like to talk about current events, read the Wall Street Journal and yes, People Magazine. I love going to the movies, and not just chick flicks! I’m the kind of woman who often laughs at herself when I make a silly mistake – hey I’m human and I hope you are too. My sense of humor and taste in wine both run on the dry side. I’m a loyal friend, would rather BBQ than do a formal dinner party (although I love to cook) and enjoy my volunteer work with children, tutoring kids at Mary Hall Freedom House. I’m blessed to have a wonderful grown daughter who lives in Atlanta and we spend most of our time making each other laugh. You know what I like? A man who measures his success not only by career, but also by the relationships he keeps with family and friends. I admire a man who is educated, confident and knows himself well. He has an inner strength and a positive outlook that is refreshing. I appreciate a masculine sense of logic and calm because I’m a no-drama kind of woman. I like a guy who enjoys athletic activity, being outside and is game for trying new activities and places.. Relaxing and enjoying our time together with a Netflix movie and a glass of wine can make a wonderful evening. Or let's go out dancing, listen to music or grab some Mexican food or sushi. Whom I'm with is what's most important. I love it when you laugh at my jokes and show interest in what I’m doing. I promise to laugh at your jokes too! Affection is a plus because there’s nothing like a warm hug or a sweet kiss to connect. For the right man, I’ll share my peanut butter cookies with chocolate kisses, sincere compliments and lots of positive feedback. You’ll know how much you are appreciated, that’s for sure.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place around with good food and or music. Who I'm with is usually the most important piece. Virginia Highlands, Canton Street, The Fox, Verizon. Love Greece, Italy, Australia, New Zealand, Costa Rica and most places in California.

Favorite things

Goimg to the beach. Cycle, play tennis, take a hike in beautiful weather. Try new places and adventures. Typically anything having to do with water. Being with friends and laughing.

For fun

I'm pretty much game for most things especially if they involves laughter. I love movies, trying new restaurants (especially dives), going to concerts, cooking, having friends over, doing things with friends, playing tennis and of course cycling.

Last read

I am in two book groups and will read almost anything (except science fiction) from Grisham to Steinbeck. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Steve Jobs, Unbroken, Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy, Gone Girl. Love Historical Fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA undergrad and MBA.