Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 31-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
There is a restuarant I want to take you that has the best...

In his own words

Okay, so now that you checked out my pictures, you can find out a little more about me here. Enjoy. Shoot me a message, or wink, or whatever when you’re done, so we can get to know each other. As Steve Harvey would say, I enjoy having “wonderful weekends." Just the other weekend, I met some friends in Chicago, to check out a friend's album release party. He’s a partner at my firm and made two full albums with these two separate grunge bands. I’m not your typical grunge / alternative rock enthusiast, but both bands were really good. Do you think I can make partner too while making an album with my two hip-hop/RandB bands? I'm gonna do it; perhaps you can do back-up vocals on a track. Then the weekend before, I went to DC to attend a black-tie event for three charities. Oh, I had a wine tasting in Bed Stuy for some New York grapes, then a trip to Atlanta to hang with some friends, an indie hip-hop show, etc. You gotta love wonderful weekends. Plus, do you know the best thing about traveling? … POINTS!!! (In other words, more free vacations). Who could use help blowing through his frequent flyer miles and Starwood points? This guy (pointing two thumbs at his chest)! Why hoard them, right? Let’s do some traveling. When I’m not traveling, I’m enjoying time with friends and family at dinner parties, lounges, playing ball, watching Netflix, or just debating current events. I have some friends you’ll love, some you might not want to talk to, and some that might not want to talk to you. :-) I love them all though. My friends and I chose each other wisely, and we enrich each other’s lives. If you think we’d get along, send me a short message, I’d be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I think I'm allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I find myself in Harlem a lot these days. I enjoyed my trip to Tokyo. Japan is a fascinating country. I always have fun experiencing other countries. I plan to do more exploring. I loved Cape Town. I could live there.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

My DVR catches every episode of The Office, Modern Family, The Game, Meet The Press, and Knicks games. My friends and I find a different restuarant each month. If it sounds like The Roots or A Tribe Called Quest, you might see me at the show.

For fun

Sometimes I'm out all weekend at wineries, museums for special events, night clus, etc. Sometimes I veg out watching movies at home or hangin with friends after a long week of traveling for work.

Last read

I tend to read non-fiction mostly. Malcolm Gladwell is becoming one of my favorite authors. I loved blink. Recently, a friend had me read a cool graphic novel series (3 books) from the Ivory Coast about a girl named Aya. That was really good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in Management Consulting. I like it a lot because I'm always doing something different. I like the challenges and working with smart people. I like the travel; in fact, sometimes I get to go to cool places. I'm back Thursday nights and weekends.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Nope, neither my parents nor I was born in Africa or the Caribbean. Occasionally, I get asked that. I'm African American or Black (I'm fine with both terms too). Mom is from North Cacalaca and Pops is from the Bronx.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
12 years of catholic school. My mother's side is Baptist and Muslim converts on my father's side.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral