Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just One will do

In his own words

The true rebels of today get married for life, have kids and stay together to raise them. There I said it. An LA native, so I'm not the typical guy you find here. My interest in acting ended with high school musicals (no, not Glee) when I got parts even though I cannot sing. I'm normal, but exceptional where it counts. You: The trivecta: Very attractive, wicked smart and likes to laugh a lot! Me: honest, trustworthy, kind, funny (whether someone is laughing at me or with me), traditional (need a door opened? Here I am). Open minded- I respect others even if I don't agree. More About Me in a nutshell; *Have a Job: two, actually- I put deals together and keep things working. Also moonlight as an entrepreneur (my own company) *Creative: children's novel in process and a poet who rhymes in time... deep stuff, stories, pictures in words... a broad breath of the human experience. *Cook: I can cook a few things though I'm a bit out of practice (falling somewhere between Chef Boy-ar-dee and Wolfgang Puck, where it ends up is an adventure and often tasty). *Values: family oriented- I have an awesome family and we get together often... It's okay if you're shy.. my family is of the welcoming type, especially my nieces and nephews- 9 with 1 more due in October. Suffice to say, I'm prepped for the future with an exceptional girl. Just one will do. Will it be you? Time out:. you're still reading my profile, so you must either interested (and therefor sensible) or you just like to read.... I have a sense of adventure (I swore I would never jump out of a plane when I saw my brother's video, but taking my brother skydiving to kick off his bachelor party weekend was an infinitely better activity than the typically mundane bachelor party activities. So yes, I find strip clubs boring and ended up playing a Star Wars pinball machine for hours... on one dollar. I still have a fear of heights. Might even skydive again, definitely if the alternative is strip clubs. Not that I don't appreciate the female form, but I'm looking to find a meaningful connection here with a beautiful girl. My Match: While I'm sure the world holds more than one great lady for me (the alternative that there is only 1 in 6 billion who would be my match is too depressing), I'll be happy to find and connect with just one - How About You? *Confident, dependable, intelligent, an infectious laugh, good values, open and respectful of other points of view *Thoughtful, caring, considerate... Kind *Beautiful inside and out (yes... said it). Looks are important to me, but it means nothing without the spark that shines from within... in short, a kind heart and a more than a little soul. *Family oriented (you get along with your family or at least try to). I do and am blessed with an amazing family... truly. If you understand the best relationships are built on respect being dependable (not co-dependent), we're on the same page. Communication is key and true mutual respect is most underrated quality... and no, not just because Ali G kept using that phrase in his interviews. He's a genius but that's not why.. Only great girls need apply- I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

A dog may be a man's best friend, but cat's seem to have more personality. That said, I have had both and like both.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Studied in Cambridge England, been all over Europe High Fived Pope John Paul II in Rome. Like to take a cruise to see the Mayan temples... thank God the world didn't end in 2012. Anywhere with a great, fun girl. How about Cabo!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My nieces and nephews (all 9 of them! Soon to be 10), family, friends, food, my homemade salsa. College Football & Basketball (March Madness), Lakers, good conversations, history, writing poetry (can you inspire me?), writing my children's novel.

For fun

Fun is about the company you keep and what you make of it. WIth right girl anything can be enjoyed (and I won't ask you to jump out of plane like I did for my bro's bachelor party). I like spending time with family friends, sports, dining out.

Last read

Emails, Internet, agreements (I put together things so that relationships work and my company isn't expsose), Demian (Hesse), The Alchemist, The Tipping Point, Einstein's Dreams (fascinating short stories on the concept of time in the abstract).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
By Day: put together the deals & docs that makes a business run. By night, an internet on LASIK and cataract surgeons directory. poetry (good stuff, now how do I make some money spreading my unique brand?), children novel (as long as the Hobbit).
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in LA. Going back further... Polish, Serbian, Romanian (via Transylvania, but no blood relation to Dracula, so I don't bite).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Shared values are most important as I can see from my parents who have been married over 46 years. I'm old school traditionalist kind of guy, but open-minded- I believe each person has dignity and should be respected. (within reason).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Communications Studies (U.C.L.A.) and J.D. (law degree from Loyola Law School). If you went to U.S.C., don't worry, my family is pretty much all SC so you won't be alone. I'lI guarantee we'll get along fine and have fun with that.