Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! About me - I've reached a-lot of my goals...

In his own words

Hi! About me - I've reached a-lot of my goals I set for myself... I'm a relationship person so when I meet her Ill commit to building something strong. I'm down to earth and have an amazing love for life. I'm looking for someone to enjoy all the things I love and eventually settle down. I live a very active and healthy lifestyle. I love new adventures, traveling, the beach, romantic dinners, and anything that has to do with working out and the outdoors. I've been told I'm a great listener and have a big heart. I am blessed to love my job and education with the flexibility to be able to raise a family some day. I feel life is short so you should go after what you want and never give up. I love dogs, cooking, concerts, festivals, and just sitting on the couch with a good movie. I'm excited to meet that special person and build a long term relationship. Life is always better when you have someone to enjoy it with!! I'm not much of a club goer anymore but do occasionally love a classy night out and I'm not afraid to get you on the dance floor. I also love a good sports bar, football, and wine bars. I'm looking for someone outgoing who loves adventure, can make me laugh and have intimate conversations with. Let me know if you're the one :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I really enjoy pets...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy Vegas, Northern Cali/Bay area... A few spots in LA / Holloywood. Of cousre there's no place like "San Diego", as well...

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to old-school when it comes to music. Some good classic RB, the kind of music you can dance to. When it comes to TV, a few comedy shows, the news or sports/sports-center...

For fun

Either enjoying a nice day, sunny days riding my motorcycle up the coast, maybe a good movie or just staying home / working around the house. I also enjoy watching a sports, spending time with family friends...

Last read

Not much of a reader but I did read the book, "The Help" a few others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have fun at work! I really enjoy what I do. My partime/seasonal coaching job is great also, I really enjoy working with kids!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree