Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Burien, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, friendly guy looking for a mature, motivated woman.

In his own words

Hi there, thanks for looking me up and here we go! Me: I am a Seattle native, and I love it here (although the weather could be... brighter). I am the youngest of three kids, I have a brother and a sister. I want to find someone that challenges me, not a pushover, but also not a boss. I want to travel many places, but home is where the heart is. You can win me over with a good coffee and breakfast, I am easy to please. I love dogs and nice cats. I write upon occasion, for myself, not money. Movies are awesome! All movies, even the bad ones. I enjoy deep conversations about philosophy and life. Maybe I should put a negative on here... I hate Pho! lol You still interested? Well, I hope you are looking to laugh. I take pride in how people can laugh with me even when things are down. I hope you are upbeat, confident, and know what you want. If you are honest, super bonus. I'm old fashioned; holding hands, give the jacket up. Don't hold it against me, it's really not an act. I don't really have any bad habits, no drugs, no record, period. (I hope you don't either) If you are interested in a good hearted man that is fairly intelligent and pretty tall then go ahead and give me a wink, I will be flattered. Oh! And bossy ladies need not apply. I have a boss at my job, so I won't be looking for a new one anytime soon. Sorry.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Cats hate me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love road trips, Eastern Washington is my little Heaven. In Seattle I keep on the move, I am not a regular anywhere because I dig finding new spots. Movie theaters are a plus, movie buff.

Favorite things

Talking, cooking with music on in the background, singing to myself. Making people laugh too hard to beathe, speak, or eat. Playing with my nephew and niece. Daydreaming!

For fun

I like to be with good people. I write here and there, not professionally, for fun. I love to work out, I don't go to a gym or anything, but I am thinking about kung fu class one day, I love to challenge myself.

Last read

I am dyslexic so it takes a very good book to grab me, but I loved Michael Crichton, and the Hannibal series. I also find that I buy a lot of do it yourself books, but do they count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a shipping coordinator in the Southcenter area. I am good at what I do but I plan on so much more.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, but I never judge someone based on faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am only 27, college is still totally on the agenda.