Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
.Not on here often... if you want my attention, send me an email.

In her own words

I am happy, friendly & confident. I am always real and do not pretend to be something I'm not. One great thing I have learned is when you are being yourself you are surrounded by those who truly enjoy you for who you are! I love to have fun and enjoy my life. I work hard and play as much as possible. A life balance is important to me. My favorite things are travel, golf, boating, sunny days and the outdoors. I am a huge football fan and sporting events are a great time for me. A great day would be out touring wineries or playing 18 holes in the sun. I also like to relax with movies blankets on the couch. I have a very petite frame but I definitely consider myself to be a little feisty. I have a sarcastic personality and I love to laugh. If I were to describe the perfect date, I don't visualize a specific place but enjoying the company of someone I am compatible with and the feel of the date would be easy and natural. I asked my 3 best girlfriends to describe my personality in a few words and this is what they said... Detailed, self-starter, people person, strong willed, loyal, independent, exciting, abrupt, impulsive, sassy, fun, loving, adventurous, caretaker devoted. I feel like I have always been a leader in some sense of the term but in a relationship I like to stand next to my man, as a partnership. I've been married and that relationship worked out great for me for 9 years. I am done with that now and on to the next chapter. I'm not sure what I'm looking for but I know I will recognize it when I see it. I should probably mention that I have a 2 1/2 year old daughter who I share custody with. If that is something that is an issue for you please do not write me. I am interested in active, fun, positive people. Those who enjoy getting out and living life but also live responsibly and take care of business. I would like to meet someone I can laugh with, someone I am attracted to, confident, happy and easy going.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The road less traveled... places I have not been

Favorite things

Laughter, good food, spending time w/good people, vacationing, sunny days, summer, a day of golf or lounging on a boat, games, conversation, hot tubs in the snow, the smell after it rains, thunder storms, scary movies, tailgating before football

Last read

The Road or Girl With a Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate Broker and Office Manager for a successful real estate team
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference