Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright, where to begin? When I watch someone...

In his own words

Alright, where to begin? When I watch someone embarrass themselves I have to turn away, even if it's on tv. I really hate left turn arrows. I love a good stand up comic; Louis CK, Bill Burr, Patrice O'Neil. People who are rude suck. The world doesn't owe you anything. I love sports and anything related to competition. I think we should keep our eye on Germany, they're overdue to start trouble again. I one day wish to be half the man Jack Donaghy is/was. I think this is the most times i've used "I" in a long time. I'm a little goofy. Definitely a smartass. Hopefully I'm someone people enjoy being around. That's all for now. Best of luck and godspeed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have favorite places to go. Having a good time is always about the company, rarely about the place


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I know everyone says this, but I have a wide taste in music. The one at the moment is The Roots and John Legend collaboration. The last one was Kings of Leon. The one before was Coldplay. Yeah, I just publicly said I like Coldplay.

For fun

I enjoy any sporting event, live music, a good stand up comic. The normal stuff I guess. I am very open to trying something new. It's not always easy to find those things in Az

Last read

Republic, Lost. A book about how money corrupts Congress.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in football as an agent. I dabble in real estate as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is white and my father black...BOOM!...I'm not even sure what that meant
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I certainly can't say what happens after you die...I've never been dead
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference