Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Little Elm, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll put something funny in a dry, sarcastic way here eventually.

In his own words

I'm passionate about life, what I do and who I do it with. I'm commonly described as wildly funny and highly creative. At least once a day I think ", I shouldn't have said that. But it was too funny not to." I've designed and built most of the furniture in my house. I love cooking. I'm part of a team of four that has built and races a Nissan 300zx all over the southwest. The people in my life mean the world to me. My two beagles mean the world to me. I am fiercely loyal, probably to a fault. I work for a company that provides goods and services to schools. I've been there since graduating from Kansas State. It's hard to describe my job - I'm The Guy to Get Things Done. Take teacher, sales rep, project manager and traveling around the country then toss it in a blender. What comes out is what I do. And I love it. I believe I get every moment precisely once. And I believe no matter where I'm at, what I'm doing or who I'm with it is up to me that every moment is lived in a positive, fulfilling way. Let's go find something and make it a fun experience.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Two beagles, spoiled beyond belief.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over the U.S. and ventured past the border a few times. I like to explore anywhere I am and try to find what makes it unique. Generally, if I'm outside, I'm happy.


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I'll try listening to any kind of musician. I do prefer musicians over the pop-star type. I've been on a bit of a country kick lately. Though, I do like Jack White, Eddie Vedder, Ben Howard and Mumford & Sons.

For fun

Disappear into the wilderness, design and build (mainly wood, a lot of furniture), work on or race racecar.

Last read

I usually read one serious book and then one fun book. I also mix in classics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree