Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hanna City, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Making the most of every moment.

In his own words

I'm an honest, energetic and goal oriented guy who loves life and getting out and trying new things.. I have a beautiful, loving 7 year old daughter whos energy is everlasting, like the batteries. I have made a home for my daughter and I, which we love spending time in and around. I love doing almost anything outside and doing home projects. Most of the time I have to learn what the heck I'm doing but every project has turned out very well, thank God! I enjoy music, movies, cooking and spending time with family and friends. I love to cook and try new recipes. Believe it or not, most are successful the first time! I can guarentee I make the BEST popcorn for a movie at home. I have seen alot of the world (good and bad) and I love to travel on weekend trips or something longer.I'm not a huge country music fan but Nashville is amazing!!! I am always up for some new places to visit! I'm a simple guy who values the little things in life in which I believe count the most! I truley enjoy Walks, giving flowers and other surprises. I love talking over coffee or a drink and/or dinner. Nothing better than a ride on the motorcycle. I love to cut up and making people laugh! I'm looking for a meaningful long term relationship and will not settle. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out for dinner, drinks and love live music at a small or large venue . One of my favorite places to visit over the years has been Nashville Tn! I'm not a huge country music fan but you can't help it when you go there!!


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I love classic rock, some new rock and old country. I watch T.V. but not consistantly. I have no shows I HAVE to watch. I love mexican and Italian food. I love to cook and try new ideas on the stove, grill or my new smoker.

For fun

Spending time with my daughter when ever I get a chance along with my family and friends. I enjoy doing things around the house and anything outside.

Last read

The last book I read was a The Little Prince, which I read with my daughter. I love any book as long as it keeps my interest and am now currently reading Unbroken along with my subscription to Mens Health!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work full time for the Army National Guard as a shop supervisor. I manage the entire ground maintenance program for all the units I support. I also do the drill thing of once per month and 2 weeks in the summer, just like the add on T.V. .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I grew up in a small town in northern Illinois. I have lived in the peoria area for 15 years. I am of Norwegian and Italian decent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference