Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
No man stands taller than when he kneels to help the fallen.

In his own words

I enjoy many things and have many hobbies, ranging from reading and writing, to playing guitar and video games. I have many passions, with music, movies, games, cars, travelling and more than I could begin to list. This is generally a good thing however sometimes I wish I could focus on just one to see if I could excel. My only goal is this life is to live it to the fullest with no regrets. We only get one go around this planet, why not make the best of it. I think money is important to live but not important to make you happy. I have always said I would be fine making next to nothing working at a fruit stand on the side of the road, as long as I could be happy. Having said that, I do need money to support my vast interest in things so therefore I work in the IT feild. I have been with the same company for over 5 years now. I am a pretty average guy who tends to want to give more than I would like to receive. My mother once told me that I have a big heart and at times that can be a curse as much as it is a blessing. I am honest and I dont play games. I believe we are all adults and it appears many women I have met think they are still in high school and its fine to act immature in a relationship. I am also not into the club scene that much. Thats not to say I don't enjoy it from time to time, just not my scene. After having said all of that about myself, I am looking for someone real. Not someone that wants to go to the bar every night so I can buy them drinks. I am looking for a companion to share my adventures with. Be that traveling the world, or going on a weekend road trip. The person I am with must have some intelligence and if you only care what Kim K. wore on the red carpet, then honestly we are not going to get a long. No superficial women please.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one Dog. Or as I refer to her sometimes as a rat. I normally am not a small dog person but could not let her sit there on the side of the road after someone threw her out of the car. Now I have had her for 5 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Double Helix, Hi-Scores, The District

Favorite things

Music, movies, books or anything that has a story. One of the best thing ever though is the silence of being in the middle of nowhere. If you don't know what I am talking about then you need to step outside of the city for once. lol

For fun

I have a lot of interests so here I could be reading, out for a drive, watching movies, going camping and hiking, playing guitar, or even playing video games.

Last read

Sandman Slim and Parable of a Sower. Currently reading City of Bohane.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am about 50/50 Scottish and Irish. So yeah my skin is a bit pale. Haha
Faith: Agnostic Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college