Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life! I love to laugh and smile.

In her own words

If you are looking for a quick ______! or just a one night stand please move on. I am not the girl for you. You must be very physically fit. Must be fashion forward , have a succesfull career. Please no controling men..I know this may sound very conceded but I only expect what I have to offer back. I work really hard and make a good financial living. I work out a lot and I do not look or feel my age. I have so much to offer someone who deserve it. believe it or not I am not a worldly person or material listic. I am more of a country girl at heart but I feel at this point of my life I can and will be picky. I am a verry active person, works out and loves being challenged in all areas of my life. I work hard at everything I do yet I stop and appreciate what is in front of me or in my life. I love the outdoors, working out, and sports. I like to socialize and am always up for new things. I enjoy a glass of red wine. I like to try new places to eat. I like to be on a boat during the summer and enjoy looking at the stars while being next to a warm fire. I recently found a new passion..rock climbing! I like all sorts of dancing. I love to be with someone who is athletic and is motivating. Ps if u felt the need to correct me on my spelling of "conceited" your not the man for me! Do not email me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love everything about Austin, TX. I enjoy being able to run the trails of Austin rock climb or enjoy the night life that Austin has to offer. I travel all the southern states for work so meeting for a nice dinner or a new experience would be nice.

Favorite things

I do like to stay busy. Not much of a TV watcher. I generally want something with adventure. Like trying new resturaunts.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and being out doors. I love a good challenge in life. I surround myself with positive people.

Last read

Health and Fitness Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from the panhandle of Texas. I can remember being dressed in red and blk and freezing my ____ off at many football games. Also lived in Fort Worth for a while. I love Fort Worth! Not much of a fan of Dallas.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral