Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Port Saint John, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Rockledge, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Come on......its awesome. You should read it.

In his own words

I like romantic comedies, long walks on the beach.......... But seriously, I love intelligent humor and making people laugh. If it's funny, I'm laughing at it so don't get mad. Life is too short to engage in all of the negativity that surrounds so many of our lives. I believe that the health of our mind is as important as the health of our bodies and I wake up every day inspired to find the good that I can put back into this world. I love my son, my family, and searching for ways to impact the lives of those around me. I believe there's a great value found in the search for happiness and I guess I am here to find someone to share that with. Our lives often take us on many journeys. I suppose mine has now brought here. What would draw me to you? Someone who emotionally and intellecually challenges me to be better. A well place classy tattoo, there is nothing sexier. Ambition, drive, a love of life, passion for what you do. Especially ambition. I am a contractor and in love with what I do. I love every aspect of business, hard work, and being an Entrepreneur, but I am not married to my work, I just love doing it. I am also the father of an amazing 12-year human being. He does live with me full time so acceptance of this amazing soul is obvious. Drama, negativity, lack of ambition or passion?? These are my show stoppers. Especially drama, negativity, and lack of ambition. Come on, we are all competent adults at this age, so you know if you possess the drama gene. It doesn't make you any less of a possible mate, it just makes us incompatible, so there is no since in placing our values or time in each other's path. ?Excessive? baby-daddy drama, NO THANKS. That's pretty much me so good luck with your journey. Happy hunting.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere it snows!

Favorite things

Learning, living with a purpose, finding ways to enrich someone's life, being a father. Man, those all sound like the begining of a bad line in a date movie, but they are some of my favorite things to do.

For fun

Ladies, I am a man. I enjoy sports (playing and watching), working, school, construction, and taking care of my family. You need it fixed, I like to fix it. But behind all of that, I mostly enjoy just spending time just hanging out with my boy.

Last read

John C Maxwell - Everyone Communicates, Few Connect



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree