Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No headline!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Craig. I decided to try Match because I struggle to find time to meet women conventionally, with the pressures of work. I teach middle school ELA and have been doing so for ten years now. I love my students, but aspire to venture into the world of administration, vice principal specifically. Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and my beagle, Willie. Family is extremely important to me. My family and I are very close. I would like to meet a woman who is also close to her family. I am a huge Pats and Celtics fan. Finding a woman who is a sports nut would also be a plus. I enjoy working out and running. It really helps me to relax. I like all music and am a big fan of horror movies! If you would like to know anything else, just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a five-year old mini-beagle named Willie. He's very fresh, but hard to get mad at because he's so cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to spend a romantic night with a girl one night, and go to a ballgame the next night. I'd rather go to a sports bar than a club. One place I would like to travel to is Italy.


Saint Anselm College, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

My family, doggie, sports, naps, good food...

For fun

As mentioned, I enjoy being with my family and friends doing anything really. I love to read and write stories and lyrics. Obviously, I like playing with my dog. I go to many Patriots and Celtics games during my free time.

Last read

"Killing Kennedy" by Bill O' Reilly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I teach sixth-grade English at a middle school in Revere. I will be entering my tenth year. I recently completed my CAGS in Administrative Leadership in order to eventually be a vice principal.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and a little Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Certificate of Advanced Graduate Studies (Educational Leadership) from Salem State University, 2012 MAT English from Salem State College '08 BA English from Saint Anselm College '04