Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Morgantown, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Fun-loving, honest country girl

In her own words

Hey guys! I am a deep, faithful,funny country girl with a big heart. I'm getting tired of the same old, and really want to find that guy that sees me for the great girl I am, and treasures me. I love to be outside, love to hike with my dog. I'm a big family person, and am a big music lover. Kids are a blast, and a guy that's good with children is a must. Someday, whether I meet someone online or in normal life, I want to be that girl that is a special guy's "game changer". I'm a hopeless romantic, somehow mixed with a huge amount of sense. Road trips, historical sites, reading, and writing are some of my passions. I can watch sports and talk sports wit the guys, and love going to ball games. My career is with animals, so you really do need to be an animal person. I love live music venues/concerts.I hope to travel more over the coming years. I volunteer/visit an area nursing home with my dog, and absolutely enjoy it. If you're looking for a fling, I'm not your girl. My faith hugely affects my well as my dating life. Another note--If I'm curious about you, I'll write back :) Interested?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

My dog is a 3year old Australian cattle dog, and my best buddy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Nashville, TN. I also love Valley Forge National Park and other trails around PA. The beach, almost any beach, is great.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I love westerns, ha! Big John Wayne fan. I am a huge music lover, anything from country(my favorite) to Def Leppard, to Josh Groban, to Journey.

For fun

I love watching movies, reading, hanging out with friends, traveling, and hiking. I want to find someone who loves my sense of humor and can be goofy with me. I want to find more friends that enjoy outdoor activities, and am up for learning anything

Last read

I am working on reading Lonesome Dove right now. I love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work as a full time receptionist/veterinary technician, but will be pursuing special education in the near future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral