Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-43 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go Rangers!!

In his own words

I don't want to be on here and am rather private. I'm honest, loyal, respectful. I'm a good listener and give great advice but if you're telling me about some situation at work and you're wrong... I'm going to let you know and then help you fix it. I'm punctual, drama free, no baggage and debt free. Clean and neat. I dress well when needed but I'm more jeans and t shirt. I work out and eat right as much as possible without being obsessive about it. Everything in moderation. I have a great job and love what I do, even though it gets to me sometimes. It affords me a lot of things that I value; especially time. I work 35 hour weeks. I've been told that I'm intriguing, funny, thoughtful and considerate. You never know what might come out of my mouth. I'm a little bit of a jerk. I'm not a pushover. I'm observant. Oblivious people irk me. I'm not embarrassed or shy when it comes to speaking up. I'm learning that sometimes it's not what you say or do but what you might NOT say or do. I feel language and its interpretation is a dying art form. I'd explain what that means, but then... well... I'd be contributing to that claim. My type is anyone who read this and found it a little intriguing and might be curious to find out more. Animal lover is a must, or at least open to animals. Someone who has time and enjoys the finer things in life as much as the simpler things. I'm not here to play games. Everything I said above is expected to be reciprocated to some degree. I'm bringing A game. Bring yours. I like a challenge.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

One rescued cat, a three year old Maine Coon named Leo, who's toilet trained. ;) I want a dog as soon as I live in an area that's conducive to owning the particular breeds i'm interested in; specifically German Shepherds and Labs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The lake. We're in an area where we never have to go to the same place twice. That said, I want to take down Adam Platts top 101 places to eat in NYC. One restaurant a month, for the rest of our lives...


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Movies you never heard of, seasons of TV shows, documentaries, nature, trivial pursuit, anything tech/science, peanut butter, animals, rain, snow, snowboarding, road trips, quiet bars, fancy restaurants, sneakers, fashion, Yankees, Rangers, Knicks.

For fun

Anything and everything so long as it's with someone I want to share the experience...

Last read

I read all day, but not leather bound books that smell of rich mahogany. I'm heavily into the tech industry, startups, and all the blogs related to these items. So finding time for a book isn't realistic to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference