Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
As you walk down the Fairway of Life, you must smell the Roses, for you only get to play one round…” Ben Hogan

In her own words

I guess just because we didn’t hit a “hole-in-one” on the first round, doesn’t mean we should give up the clubs. With such beautiful topography along the way, there is sure to be the perfect "green" made for each one of us. No, I am not an avid/professional golfer, but in my former life was very close to one and still wonder why we insisted on living on the golf course, dog-leg left! Had to wear a hard-hat to grill out but had a lot of fun with evening glow-ball! What would others say about me…I think my friends and colleagues would say I am very easy-going, passionate and positive about life and the people I share it with. Enthusiastic and definitely more of an “A” type personality; out-going and never meet a stranger; honest, trustworthy, loving and giving...and have been told bring out the best in people, which is definitely one of the greatest compliments I've received. I love spending time outdoors during every season, whether it be playing in the waves on a fabulous beach or zip-lining through the mountains. Possess very little fear, albeit, perhaps at times I should. If that zip-line breaks or a tree jumps out on the ski-slope, I have a strong faith that it was just my time to go. I work hard and have been blessed with a successful career and life. I do travel quite a bit with my job, so while I am very independent, I cherish time together with someone who is secure and confident with himself, intelligent and above all, loves to laugh. I can definitely laugh at myself…and sometimes find myself gullible to some very good jokes…perhaps, yours. I am a professional packer/traveler so can go from casual, corporate to cocktail in a matter of minutes. When I am home, I find it just as fun to throw on a great pair of jeans and baseball cap! Working from home, I just try to make sure my web-cam is OFF when dressed for “Hot Yoga” rather than success by conventional terms! Yes, I do stay active and fit and like the same to be true for the person I want to spend my life with. I adore spontaneous getaways, exciting conversations over dinner and good wine, sporting events that allow me to revert back to cheerleading days and a lot of other in between and to be seen. People have told me I am more of the “Southern Belle,” but I'm able to appreciate lots of different cultures and personalities. Absolutely comes with a love for travel (not to mention my job) and one of the most enjoyable parts! I am looking for someone big on life, intelligent and thoughtful, successful without pretension who respects himself and others. I am blessed to have a fabulous family with incredible parents, “best-friend” siblings, as well as, being the ultimate Auntie Beth that spoils my nieces and nephews with pancakes and ice cream breakfast delights in bed. I’ve just learned the hard-way not to treat them with these kind of delights before they have to play in a game-changing soccer tournament. I do love children and bow down to all of you parents. Should a relationship evolve, I appreciate and respect they will be your top priority and welcome all that goes with it! Anything else you wish to know, please feel free to ask! Very happy person but missing that special guy I want to love and adore forever!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love and grew up around dogs; but travel schedule living independent hasn't afforded me the luxury as of late. Have been fortunate to share the experience of a special few with people I consider close.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to count! Always up for new places and experiences!


Queens University of Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Enjoy wide range of music, minus some of today's "rap." Watch more movies and national news than TV shows, but can never tire of classic Seinfeld episodes. Love wining, dining and trying new cuisines, from 5-star to a hot-dog at a Braves game

For fun

Travel during the week, so weekends are great for relaxing, movies, reading, outdoor outings, sports venues and social events, catching up with friends and family.

Last read

Unbroken, by Laura Hillenbrand.... true story of Olympic runner and World War II Hero, Louis Zamperini.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral