Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep Calm and Carry On

In his own words

Hi my name is Colin. I'm a relaxed, funny, honest, and caring person who is driven to be successful with everything I do. I am originally from a small town in central- southern Illinois and I moved to the area for work after graduating from the University of Illinois Champaign- Urbana with a BS in Mechanical Engineering. I have a really big family that is spread all over the country and I love the holiday time when we get to all come together and enjoy each others company. I am an athletic person and try and spend my free time watching and playing sports with golf being my favorite. I am a huge St. Louis Cardinals and Fighting Illini fan and catch every game I can either in person or on the tv. I enjoy watching movies and trying to find local events and outdoor areas to explore and visit. I like to go out at times but enjoy just as much staying in and having a good time watching movies, playing games, or hanging with friends. I work 2nd shift for a large manufacturing company in a rotational development program currently which has made it difficult to meet new people but I know it's only temporary and I also love my job so it doesn't bother me much at all. I currently am part of a workplace volunteer group that works with Easter Seals helping raise money for the inspirational kids that use the programs offered. If I could change one thing about me it would be that I get out more and enjoy the area. With my work schedule and newness to the area it has been difficult to do that but it would be great if you were that person who wanted to do just that with me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love skiing in Colorado, it's probably my favorite state to visit in either the summer or winter. I don't really have any local hotspots since I'm still fairly new to the area.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Music - Country mainly but will listen to almost anything at least once Food - Italian, Mexican, Bar Food. I love to cook also TV Shows - Big Bang Theory, Tosh.O, How I Met Your Mother, Mythbusters, Community, 30 Rock, SNL, Amazing Race, Seinfeld

For fun

Baseball games, football games, golf, movies, cooking, music, anything that makes me laugh

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography. Most of the books I read are history or biography style books. I also enjoy reading books on leadership and sport coach/player books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in a technical development program with Caterpillar. I rotate both locations and jobs every year and it has so far given me some amazing experience and have learned more than I would have ever thought in such a short period of time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated back in 2011 with a bachelors in Mechanical Engineering