Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

Although I strongly believe everything happens for a reason and there's always a lesson to be learned, I'm not going to lie...sometimes those "lessons" suck! I've spent most of my life focusing on my education and career while taking care of others. I have a very small but close family. I'm the youngest of three. My dad is quietly hilarious and my mother is often the life of every party. They are hard workers and have given me the strongest respect for what a family should be and how a couple should act, even after 37 years together. While I believe a good work ethic is important, I think it's important to have hobbies in order to keep you sane. I have finally come to terms with the fact that I am NOT a night owl by any means. I love to work on projects around the house. I love to travel and have my summers off to do just that. I tend to travel overseas more often then in the US. My next big trip will be to Austrailia to visit my dearest childhood friend. I believe that you don't have to be blood related in order to be considered family. Friends are equally important. Although many of my close friends no longer live in the area, we are able to pick up as if no time has ever passed. I believe relationships should be built on respect, common interests and friendship, without underestimating the importance of physical attraction. I live a healthy lifestyle, but it's not something that consumes my thoughts. I eat healthy mostly because of some lovely food allergies that I have been blessed with (I blame my red hair). While I appreciate someone who takes care of themselves, personal experience tells me otherwise. Several years ago, I was in the hospital with mono (apparently it's more serious after 30). This entire situation alone changed my outlook on dating (email me questions and I would be happy to elaborate). Likes: artist ability (even minimal), personal independence, respect for my independence, strong family values, honesty, good conversation skills, sarcasm, goal oriented, level headed Dislikes: Those who are clingy, co-dependent, and have no life goals of their own, "selfies" freak me out!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga




I like Dogs

I have been thinking about getting a dog, but I currently dog sit for most of my friends and family. I'm not sure my regular house guests would enjoy sharing their "vacation" space.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My family lives in Florida, so I visit there often. However the sun and I have a love/hate relationship. I love to try new restaurants and bars around town.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I love music and believe there's a genre for every mood. I usually have pandora blasting on shuffle in the morning at work and at home. I also enjoy some good television. My job requires me to be "on" all day, so tv and books help me escape.

For fun

I love to keep busy during the day and sadly, I usually end up roaming around Target. I love to paint and my mom is teaching me to sew (I swear I'm not 90 years old) I also like loud music, dancing, reading outside, lawn games and travel.

Last read

The Divergent Series and A textbook about analyzing reading disorders. This is typical for me. Something work related and something requiring very little thought. I bring work home with me daily, so brainless reading works well most nights.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Believe it or not, I'm not Irish at all (no sarcasm included).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Ohio University with a degree in Early Childhood Education. I have my masters degree from CSU with a focus in TESOL. While I would like to be done with school, I have to keep taking classes each time the state "changes their mind."