Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a good guy.

In his own words

My female friends describe me as "sweet," so I think it's safe to say that I'm a nice guy. I'm definitely not your "bad boy" type -- I'm pretty honest (sometimes to a fault) and also a little goofy (I like to think in that lovable sort of way :-)). I generally prefer to avoid drama or controversy, so I try not to stir it up. I'm pretty laid-back, and somewhat quiet until I get to know you. I'm close to my family (five older sisters!), and enjoy spending time with them (especially when they aren't trying to tell me what to do :-)). In my free time, I like to go out, ride my bike, watch movies, and read science fiction, fantasy and futuristic novels. Yeah, yeah, you heard me . . . science fiction novels. I'm pretty open to trying new things. For instance, I got into wall climbing not too long ago. I'll watch a sports game here or there, but I'm not obsessed with sports in the way some guys are. I'm looking for someone that I will enjoy spending time with, both outside and at home. I'm looking forward to chatting with you if you're that person!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'd like to have a pet but never have the time or space for one. Maybe some day in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not really have any particular hot spots, a place can be a hot spot one day and the next I don't have the same feeling. It all depends. I like to check out new places though.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Listening to music (I like most types, just depends on the song); watching TV (drama, scifi and light comedy especially); reading (science fiction novels especially); and playing video games. I like most kinds of food and am not a picky eater.

For fun

Going to the movies, reading in the park when the weather is good, hanging out with friends, biking, enjoying some time by myself. Watch tv and hang out at home when the Weather is bad

Last read

Sword of Truth series by Terry GoodKind. Also, yes, you found me out . . . the Twilight series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I am bi-racial. My Mom is white, from Indiana, my Dad is black, from Nigeria, West Africa.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college