Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no point not to smile every second of every day in your life! Life is full of so much fun and adventure.

In his own words

I have a goofy and energetic personalty. I always have a smile on, because there is no reason not too. I tend to be the liveliness of the room and enjoy entertaining people and making them laugh. I have a positive outlook on life and I don't let the little things bring me down. I truly enjoy meeting new people, helping others and working with children. I am a Christian and a firm believer in God. I know he has a plan for all of us even though I may not seem apparent to us at a time. Because I believe everything happens for a reason, even the negative experiences serve as a positive purpose in our lives. I know what I am looking for in a relationship and I don't plan to settle for anything less. I am looking for someone with my same outlook on life and moral values. Someone who is able to make me laugh but, also be able to laugh at all my silly jokes as well. Are you up to the challenge?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go out to is Mass Avenue and Fountain Square. I enjoy the culture and art as well as the people. Although I also enjoy going to Broad ripple from time to time. I truly enjoy Indianapolis, we have a lot to do in our city!

Favorite things

I truly enjoy being around others, and being the center of attention. Although I love to have time alone and be able to sit down and watch a movie or relax.

For fun

I am a member of my College Drama Club. Although I am a new found actor, I truly enjoy preforming on stage. I have two productions under my belt, and the sky is the limit with my acting career. I also played tournament paintball.

Last read

My last read was War and Peace as I was tanning of the cost Shoal Bay East, Anguilla. A bird came at lighting speed, grabbed my book and swooped away before I could finish reading. I am constantly on the look out for the devilishly deranged bird!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
My future career in becoming a teacher is down the road. I am currently college student at Ivy Tech Community College. I focus my extra time I have on acting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Major is Education. I plan on becoming a Elementary Teacher down the road.