Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
For me, it seems awkward to try and describe...

In his own words

For me, it seems awkward to try and describe myself, so instead I asked a good friend to describe me in three words and their response was: humble, charismatic and intelligent. As a former DJ, I have a deep appreciation for all music! But, my passion is for electronic music, whether it be house, techno, ambient, prog rock, or anything with a synthesizer. When not listening to music, I enjoy most sports. I’ve recently started hitting the gym again, so that’s where you’ll find me several days a week. I’m also a movie lover, whether it be an old Bogey classic or a modern sci-fi flick. Additionally, I enjoy exploring the wilder, untamed places. I used to live and work in Yosemite…first, as a Park Ranger then for a non-profit educational organization. And when I wasn’t hiking, I was skydiving. But on my 191st skydive the pilot failed to level or slow the plane before I exited and the aircraft’s tail slammed into me. With extensive injuries the doctor said I’d never walk again. But, I refused to believe him and after an intense rehab I’m back on my feet and loving every minute of life. My life perspective has changed forevermore as has my career path. I loved working in Yosemite but didn’t feel intellectually challenged. I realized life’s too short to not pursue a career that you makes you feel completely fulfilled! Thankfully, I discovered the law. I am just about to finish law school and ready to pursue a second career in the law. I’m looking for someone with a kind heart, warm smile, and a brilliant mind. Someone I can spend hours talking with over a good meal and yet have it feel like only minutes. Someone that loves the nature but enjoys all the wonderful creature comforts of modern technology. Someone that loves to laugh and knows that it truly is the best medicine! Someone that’s passionate about music and the arts. Someone who knows that each day is a gift, that should be cherished and tries to better herself every day. But really I’m just looking to meet that special someone where there is that magical spark that tells me she’s the one… That’s me. How about you? I’d love to hear more about you, your past adventures in this world, and where you see yourself going in the future…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little Italy, San Francisco, Yosemite, the Sierra Nevada, Vegas, Oahu, and Kauai.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

The finale of an epic concert, Jon Stewart/John Oliver, my team's game winning TD, lightning storms, & living life to the fullest!

For fun

Listening to music, DJing, or going to concerts. A good book, good food, or good conversations. Going to movies or watching performing arts. Seeing the Chargers win!!! Exploring nature...

Last read

“Lucid Dreaming” by Celia Green; “Wizard: The Life & Times of Nikola Tesla” by Marc Seifer; “Fear & Loathing on the Campaign Trail ‘72” by Hunter S. Thompson; and I am just about to start “Blood Meridian” by Cormac McCarthy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently finishing my third year of law school and plan on pursuing a career either in appellate law, personal injury/medical malpractice law or teaching (at a law school).
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic Theist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. degree in Social Science from UC Irvine and soon I will have my juris doctor.