Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cwa523

56 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 46-56 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Colorado Springs is a great place to live and...

In his own words

Colorado Springs is a great place to live and I am looking for special someone to share the experience. If you have a bright perspective, warm heart and a bit of a wild side with good intentions then make me smile. Appreciate genuine, direct, opinionated and somewhat funny dry wit to hilarious humor at others expense including my own. You have to keep me in my place...right? If you understand... then we might be right. I tend to be generous, spontaneous, with an engaging personality, but actually quiet and affectionate by nature and willing to share fun times, thoughts and interests... hopefully to bring us closer every single day, draw closer still and rely on each other when life tries to get in the way. Married over 20 years, mostly very good years...divorced the last five. My two boys are 19 and 23, both attending university on the west coast in engineering and biology/pre-med. I'm fairly new here but 4th generation to live in the Springs. My mother was born here, and my grandparents and great grandparents lived and owned private businesses. I've been a banker, real estate broker, and attorney in Denver, but currently looking for a new career pursuit in alternative energy. I enjoy early mornings, sharing candlelight dinners, long walks on beaches finding sea shells, bird photography, trekking to the world's best mountain vistas here in the Colorado Rockies or elsewhere. About 10 fall Saturday afternoons a year I try to watch OU college football (not required) and may even go to a game each year with or without you. Your choice. Enjoy guy trips golfing etc... and hope you have your girl outings as well. Perhaps we plan a cruise in the near future. Never been in the past because I was always felt we could get more on our own unique journeys. I'm a great driver and hope to plan a quiet day together, day trip into the mountains or exciting getaway... So if most of the above sounds like you... what can I say...let's talk. PS I'm allergic to cats, and cigarette smoke. Wine, Scotch, Champagne and light beers are all good! Besides my favorite being high on you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Encinitas, Indian Wells, Issaquah, anywhere Hawaii or with warm beaches

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

easy going, learning everything about you and your family wherever we go, ashtanga yoga, variety of music on pandora / sirius "coffeehouse", netflix, and oklahoma football

For fun

Hiking/jogging trails, walks on the beach, golfing, wine bars, seafood, sushi, open to new adventures.

Last read

business related materials



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Former Real Estate Broker, Banker and Lawyer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Have lived in Houston, Denver, Wilmington, Seattle, Camarillo, Boulder, and San Diego prior to Colorado Springs.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Methodist. Still my first choice. Attended and have enjoyed other non-denominational christian churches for many years.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Denver, JD University of Oklahoma, BBA Finance