Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who know me best would tell you that I...

In his own words

Those who know me best would tell you that I am a down-to-earth and caring guy. Introverted by nature, I enjoy being social, but I also value time for quiet introspection. I am a good listener and I appreciate the simple pleasures of a life well-lived. I grew up in the San Francisco bay area and transferred here with my job two years ago. I enjoy a rewarding career working for a commercial real estate developer. I'm currently assisting in the redevelopment of a commercial site in D.C. I love what I do and it’s a good fit for me. But I am more of a live-to-work kind of guy and travel is my real passion in life. I am drawn to exotic and sometimes dangerous places. I have visited Israel and Egypt and walked around Tahrir square in Cairo during the protests. I even met Fidel Castro during a trip to Cuba. I have visited over 20 countries and there is so much more to see! The world is a wonderful and fascinating place and I’d love to find an equally adventurous companion to explore destinations near and far. I like going out to dinner and visiting sporting events, like Nationals baseball games. I'm occasionally the outdoorsy type enjoying a hike. I love my DVR. My idea of a great night would be sharing dinner and enjoying a movie. I don’t believe you always have to travel far and wide to find adventures. With the right person by your side, the most amazing adventures can sometimes be found just around the corner. My ideal match knows where she is going in life, is not too focused on the destination to enjoy the journey. She is confident, successful and goal-oriented in both her professional and personal life. I’m looking for a woman who is fit and active; she respects and takes care of her health. Chemistry and physical compatibility are important. I seek someone who enjoys expressing herself with fashion and likes to maintain a polished appearance. We can share the moments that make memories, but also those moments that are seemingly meaningless, yet mean so much.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have pets, but I volunteer at the Washington Humane Society.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever I travel. Headed to Iceland and Russia next year..


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

DVR, my passport, pizza.

For fun

I watch a lot of TV. Classic shows like The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Guy, Veep, Game of Thrones. I frequently go to the movies.

Last read

I like to stay up-to-date with Espn, imdb and Stratfor; anything written by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work for real estate developer in Washington
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I identify as Agnostic and am open to dating those of other faiths and belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Social Sciences, MA in International Relations