Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You plus me..well what shall we do??

In his own words

Hello... names Christian just wanted to introduce myself first off. I'll keep things simple because I feel the best part of dating is getting to know someone and finding natural chemistry. I'm pretty simple when it comes to life. Treat others the way you want to be treated. Show respect and chivalry to a woman. I don't like drama and games. I am way past that I'm looking for a good woman that I can call my best friend , road dawg, ride or die chick haha how ever you want to deem it. I just need real person. I'm not looking to hook up or mess around. Just ready to start the next part of my life. So if your ready for fun and a true friend wink write holla whatever.. and I'll get back to you. Take care peace

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well i haven't done any traveling yet would like to soon. I would like to travel before i have kids. But i do like to get away to local places like Vegas and Lake Havasu .

Favorite things

My favorite things to do are mostly sports, i coach high school and lil league football. It is my passion to teach the game to younger kids and give back in my own lil way. To a game that gave me so many good times and memories. An my education!

For fun

Well lets see what i like to do for fun can be anything. I know that is a generic statement, but i can have fun doing whatever as long as i am surrounded by good people. I enjoy hanging with my friends just BBQ and talking and having a good time.

Last read

Read lets see..well i dont read books often, so i am more of a magazine and online newspaper reader. I like factual up to date things. So books i usually sleep on unless i have a real intrest in it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I go to church as much as i can..i was raised in the church and it is an important part of my life..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Criminal Justice/ Minor Sociology