Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Before you wink: just know I drive a 1998 white honda accord 4dr with no hub caps:-P don't judge

In his own words

So here we go online dating. A new experience for sure. My hope is to find some fresh faces to get to know slowly and see if someone worth putting in that real effort towards a serious relationship comes into my life. If that dosen't happen then at least hopefully I go on some fun dates and make some cool friends and have fun. And if that dosen't happen then I spent $150 to email and text complete strangers for the next 6 mos. Pretty cool I must say. I am a real human being who is complex at times, confident yet insecure, honest to a fault, i get happy, excited, content, bored, mad, frustrated and even sad during the course of a year, i am both spontaneous and regimented, liberal in some aspects of life but conservative in others, i can be positive and negative but generally stay toward the positive side. I'm never perfect but always loyal and available to the right person. I'm an Aries so I can be a handful when the fire is burning but more often then not I'm laid back, open minded and up for anything. I am known worldwide (just kiddng) as 110% dedicated to my role the as the father of the best little person in the entire universe! I believe in communication and embracing a persons highs and lows. Overtime I have come to learn that love is not the magical feeling that overcomes new relationships, that would be lust/infatuation and I am amazed how many people still don't know difference. Love is a choice not a feeling. Love takes alot of time and work to develop. Its choosing to love and build with your mate through smooth sailing and turbulent seas. Love is selfless, choosing to put anothers needs before your own. Love is choosing to love someone even in the times you don't "feel" it because you know thats what they need. l work super hard, put in long hours and have a career not a job. I spend most nights with my daughter but I can arrange grown up time when its called for. I have a great relationship with my re-married ex and her husband. I live in my own place and I have neatness O.C.D. Consequently, my place is nice and not a pizza box and beer can type frat house. I have outgrown loud bars and clubs but love enjoying a few drinks a comedy club, park or eclectic soulful/jazzy lounge with a special person. I don't roll around with my crew anymore:-) I love to cook and chill at home with good music and conversation. Discovering new dining establishments with interesting world fare is always fun. I am in heaven when im at the beach with my daughter. I love being outdoors and wish I could spend more time discovering nature. I love bike rides on a beach cruiser. I don't have a requirement list for you beacuse everyone is so unique and beautiful in their own little way. Let's just talk and see what happens. p.s. - enclosed you will find a picture of that Honda Accord (with no hub caps) just so you know how we're rollin when I come pick you up. I'm not interested in spending all my money every month to keep up with the Joneses, plus I love my Accord!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Property management industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe strongly in an individuals right to worship and connect as they see fit.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Audio engineering degree and lots of general study time....LOL Getting ready to return and finish up some things.