Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
live laugh love repeat

In his own words

I'm ambitious and spontaneous, never a dull moment which is the way I prefer it. Love to goof and maximize fun and excitemnt as much as possible on this short life we live. A young professional looking for someone equally as motivated with the same values. I believe in being a gentleman, which seems to have lost its place. Most of my time is invested in my work and my beautiful daughters (5 and 10). When i can, sports and nutrition, live music, travel, nightlife, and time with my friends is how I enjoy spending my extra time. I was born in Florida but raised my entire life in Houston (grew up in Spring). I love Houston and its diversity and abundance of opportunity. I went to Southwest Texas State Univ. came back home and created a career for myself in foodservice design that mostly takes place in Houston but also takes me many different places including outside of the state, potentially abroad. I am looking for a fun and loving lady with wit, humor and intellect and who is equally as beautiful on the inside as out. As much as I want to fall madly in love again, I am not looking to rush in to anything, I'd really just love to connect with a special woman, take it slow and hopefully fall in love together in spectacular fashion. I have been labeled as a "big" personality, to a fault sometimes I suppose. When it is all said and done, I am just looking to have a blast...but it is all meaningless unless I can share it with someone special. I had a child with my high school sweat heart at 21 and got married. Eventually, the sad realization came that who we were at 21 was nowhere close to who we turned out to be as adults. To this day, we are amicable and realize the importance of "playing nice" in an effort to provide the most comfortable life for our children. I believe physical appearance is just the spark that potentially ignites a special relationship. Personality is paramount for me. I welcome anyone to drop me a line, a wink, or a like, however at the risk of sounding superficial, if you don't have a picture on your profile, I wont know if we have the most basic rule of attraction.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austin, San Marcos, ANY Florida beach, Lake Conroe. I love checking out new restaurants in town, memorial park, mid-town, Uchi, pass and provisions, Hugo's, dog park on allen parkway, ANY Caribbean island, Woodlands Pavilion.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

90's grunge rock, electronic music, stand-up comedy, football, trying new restaurants, football, outdoor festivals, movies, water sports, sports, entertaining

For fun

I love laughing, eating out, anything water related - beach, lake, the river, watching movies,and riding in the park. Traveling to new places is something I am very interested in and would love a partner to share that with.

Last read

the good life rules, money ball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral