Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Rapid City, SD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't live in Omaha yet, but I'm moving...

In his own words

I don't live in Omaha yet, but I'm moving there in December. I'm originally from PA. I've traveled alot being in the military. Like everyone else, I'm looking for someone with similar interests who likes to laugh and live in the now. Someone who'll go Hiking, running, camping, kayaking, watch a concert, go to sporting events or hang out and watch sports, spend the day watching movies or whatever... I'm pretty much open to anything as long as I'm with the right person. I'm looking for someone to explore with. I'm very laid back and always open to trying new things or checking out new places. I love eating out so I'm always looking for new restaurants. I love running in general, but mostly trail running so I'd love to find someone who likes hitting the trails and isn't afraid to get dirty. I recently did the TransRockies Run 6 with a friend. One of the most awesome experiences ever. Next I'm looking to do a 50K and 50 miler.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled alot being in the Military. Las Vegas, Atlanta, Prague, Ireland, Spain and Belgium are probably on the top of my list. Still have many more places I want to visit


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I'm a big sports fan (NY Giants, 76ers, Penn St., Georgetown, and the Penguins) my favorite TV shows are Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Big Bang Theory and ALOT of reruns ...Friends, Seinfeld, King of Queens, Family Guy, etc.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out hiking, hitting the trails, biking, hanging out with friends and watching sports, checking out new restaurants and bars.

Last read

the last thing I read was... mostly magazines ...Runners World and Trail Runner. Bought the Field Guide to Ultra Running recently but haven't gotten very far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a medic in the USAF for 20 years
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference