Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Wilson, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is a habit, not a single act.

In his own words

No pressure but if this isn't witty and funny and smart people probably aren't going to be interested. I find it very hard to describe myself like this the only way to really find out who somebody is, is through conversation. so anyway here it goes, this is my best try at describing me. You may not be able to tell but I work hard and play harder. I need somebody who isn't afraid to take risks, someone who isn't scared to be great. I give a lot in a relationship and I expect the same. I want someone I can trust and is her own person, someone who is comfortable with me going out without her and who can be on her own too. Trust is the biggest part of any relationship and I expect to be able to trust you and you should trust me. I want someone with a good sense of humor who can make me laugh. I appreciate long conversations and so prefer an educated woman. Expect me to be open and honest about everything, I don't see the point in lying or trying to deceive. If want I want didn't scare you off here us a little about me. I think I am funny and know I am educated, at least that's why Sallie Mae says they call me. I did my undergrad work at Western Michigan and my graduate work at the University of Wyoming. I know...Wyoming, I forgot it was out there too! I work hard to be very good at what I do, but I also know how to have a good time. I have tattoos but don't stereotype me. I like to go out to the bar. I truly enjoy being around people and meeting new people every day. I am very active. I enjoy hiking, camping, athletics, and pretty much anything outside. I have 2 dogs whom I treat like my children, not like clothes or anything weird I just like to spoil them. I am always reading at least one book. I listen to all different types of music from bluegrass to hip-hop, I guess I consider them opposite ends of the music spectrum. I am impressed if you have actually read this far. If you have any questions about me or maybe just like what you saw or read let's get into contact. I prefer someone who can be a friend first and then we can see where it goes from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a red lab (Kota) who is almost 2 and a laborader (Sierra) who is almost 1.

Favorite hot spots

I have been to 44 states in the US. I love to travel, I dont really have a favorite destination.

Favorite things

Scotch, Poetry, and of course my good friend Baxter here...

For fun

I can go with the flow, or I can lead the pack. I will do pretty much anything for fun from clubbing to reading.

Last read

Understanding Your Life thru Color by Nancy Ann, In the Arms of Elders by William H. Thomas, Dead Until Dark by Charlaine Harris, Esssentials of Strength and Conditioning edited by Beachle and Earle. That list is horrible but mostly for work!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in an allied health profession and I love every second of it! I enjoy being around athletics, and I enjoy being around the coaches and athletes that I work with now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Pretty basic white guy
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Kinesiology and Health Promotion