Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
'Love, like fortune, favors the bold'

In her own words

So, hummm...who am I? Fortunately, I am still a work in progress; and, hopefully, I am headed in the right direction with this recent move to Austin. I know everyone will think I am crazy, but I really do miss Houston. Well, around 80% of the time I am shy but friendly, perky, silly, too-honest-for-my-own-good, a bit sarcastic (trying to cut down on this), and usually smiling. Smiling is my poker face. At other times I can be pensive, bratty, bossy and even surprisingly outgoing (hey, everyone has their moments!) Most people on this site tend to think of themselves as "laid back," well sometimes I can be, but sometimes I'm not. How is everyone laid back?! I too, along with everyone on this site believe that I am a genuine person, but really, I am, no really. Well, I guess you will just have to meet me to find out. Most of the time I am a bleeding-heart liberal, but I too have my moments of conservatism....more and more often in my old age. I may seem a bit contradictory in my self-description, but I find that balance is everything in life; and, you should beware the person who only paints a rosy-hughed picture. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I believe in healthy eating and regular exercise. This is definitely a deal-breaker for me. I am stealing this quote from someone else, but I liked it: "if you don't work out, we won't either." I believe in strong bodies and minds, and would like to share this outlook with my partner. I think sweaty is sexy ;) I like guys who smile and laugh out loud. I like a sense of adventure, a person who is always willing to try something once. I am not really specific about what I want in a man; I figure the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. However, I seem to be most attracted to outgoing, friendly men who value health, balance and respect knowledge. HINT: if I have responded to at least two emails from you, I most likely want to meet ask a girl out ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, singular, not plural...yet

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Texas, Spain, Italy, any hot spot on this earth with a nice beach really


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Favorite things: the smell of rain in the air and freshly mowed grass, curling up with a good book and escaping for a while, the feeling of absolute exhaustion after a hard workout, and that feeling you get when surrounded by true friends

For fun

books, movies, plays, exploring, new activities like painting, rock climbing...

Last read

Blood Diamond, much better than the movie, Inversion (throw some teenage fantasy in there), and a myriad of romance novels (trashy reputation, I know, but light reads that can teach you much if you pick the right ones and pay attention)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral