Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cval_nyc

39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
No duck face please

In her own words

I love to travel. I just got back from a trip to Morocco and it was fabulous! My job also affords me the opportunity to travel and while living abroad for 5 years I took advantage of the opportunities in Europe and have traveled to 23 countries. there is a laundry list of other cities I would love to explore with that special someone and right now I'm living life to the fullest. As a result of seeing these beautiful cities, I also developed a hobby in photography. I am still an amateur photographer and learning as I go but I've been told I have a good eye. I live in Gramercy and in my spare time, you'll find me enjoying a local wine bar, jazz lounge, sunday brunch, happy hour (esp w oysters), new exhibit/play, indy film or futbol/soccer game at the pub. I'm a Man United supporter for reasons I will share with you if we meet. ;) I like to be active and run outdoors. I aim to run a 10k every few months to keep in shape and give myself a new goal or personal best. I also enjoy Pilates reformer, boxing class, biking, scuba diving and skiing. I'm ultimately looking to meet someone who is open to a serious relationship. My match will be well travelled, intellectually curious, open-minded and family-oriented. He will enjoy an occasional night indoors with a hot cuppa snuggling in front of the TV, he may even pack his suitcase at a moments notice to join me on the next adventure, or outpace me in the next Central Park run (in the spring). If that sounds like you, don't be shy. Life is short.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Barcelona, London, Montreal

Favorite things

virgin airlines, my sneakers, pilates, antique furniture, autumn, dogs, tapas, pain au chocolate, live music, riesling, coq au vin, bubble tea, malbec, foreign and indy films,charcuterie, travel essays,galleries,plays,indy music,biergartens

For fun

In New York - Mad Hatter, Mermaid Oyster Bar, Barn Joo, Bar Jamon, Ilili, Flatiron room, Hudson River Park, Union Squ farmers market, the High Line In London - Southbank, the O2, Richmond Park, Kenwood concerts, Guanebara, Leather Bottle, Jacks.

Last read

Financial Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
cyber geek and occasional traveller
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree