Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Managing to Stay Single is Hard Work

In her own words

About Me: I am an eclectic mix of hippie chick, intellectual stimulant and alpha female socialite. You will find me at a yoga class, a gay pride event, getting lost in the sexual pump of the base line at the club, at the park with my son, rescuing stray dogs stray people, cooking for the joy of fresh food, growing green things, hosting a spontaneous creative flow in my kitchen with people that drop by, singing poorly at the top of my lungs at church, riding my bike waving to my neighbors that hate me, building a website, attempting to conquer the fears of the world in my own small way. I dress up sexy and down even sexier. Diversity is my M.O.and my groups of friends and interests are all over the map. I collect interesting, artistic people. I'm very social and networking is natural for me. Why I am on Match: I have loved being single for many years now but to feel really cherished by a man and held as special would be cool too. Honestly, I want amazing sex more often than being single allows. For a woman this requires the comfort that only one good man in her life can provide. About my special Guy: I think it would be ideal to connect with a man that has either already become a father and is satisfied with that or doesn't want children at all. He knows how to play at the game of life and seduction but is over his stage of being a playa as his identity. He has great sense of personal style. My life is super full of great people and a fulfilling work life but I'm ready for a strong man that won't let me take over. Cuz I will! ;) So, if you can hang onto your balls with me then we may get along. I don't want em in my purse, I have enough of my own crap in there thanks. :) I even inspired a song and a music video on the subject. ;) How I roll my Match game: If your profile has managed to spark some interest in me but don't have time for a thoughtful reply I will put you in my favorites. Feel free to hit me up if that happens. Cool?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have too many animals at my house right now. I take in foster animals now and then and I am at my limit.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Postinos, Pearl Sushi, Blue Adobe, Dos Gringos, Side Bar, Naked Cafe, The Panikin, anywhere with real House music

Favorite things

Netflix on my Roku at the end of the day Mad Men, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Weeds and the like. Marketing success with my business makes me happy beyond the income. Networking people to the support and services they need feels really good.

For fun

Carlsbad, CA life , getting a professional massage, wine with friends, supporting my artist friends projects, reading funny stories to my son, eating a bowl of oatmeal in bed with my dogs after a long day,

Last read

Lamb the gospel according to biff, Blue Truth by David Deida, Pillars of the Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college