Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident, intelligent and playful. Take a break from your day to meet me.

In his own words

So, first, I've been on Match on and off enough times to notice that most people don't bother to read the profiles, I'm not going to waste too much of anyone's time on my introduction. I'm looking for an intelligent woman with wit, charm, confidence and a sense of humor....but aren't we all! Someone who has the emotional maturity to talk and communicate with me… especially during those difficult times. I'm a good guy with a great sense of humor that comes from a really good family (parents have been married 50 years if that makes any difference) and I have a small group of amazing friends that I cherish. I'm super organized and I'm always on time if not early. I prefer a women who has the same mind set. I love wine, travel and art. I'm pretty sure I don't want kids (but the right women and the right timing might change my mind on that, but it's a big might.) and I definitely do not want to date someone with kids. I consider myself to be a very spiritual and optimistic person and I truly believe that everything in life happens for a very specific reason. You can have anything you want in life if you have the right attitude about think positive! My motto is, "Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it." I'm big on keeping our planet safe, clean, and alive and I do a lot of different things to reach that goal. So, if you don’t recycle please don’t contact me. OK, if you have made it this far into my intro then you must have some integrity...which I respect. So, if you're interested in meeting me, drop me an email with an asterisk somewhere in the message and I'll take you for a women who isn't shallow and knows what she is looking for. At that point I'll tell you more about what I do for a living, how I spend my days, what I like to do for fun, and so on. ;) I hope that doesn't come across as too harsh or arrogant, I just know what I want and have little patience for people who don't respect the time I put into this.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats...Link and Luna. You'll never see either though, since they live under my bed and are afraid of the wind. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Venice Beach. I love discovering new places in LA...any suggestions? I take weekend trips to San Fransico, Napa Valley and Santa Barbara as much as I can. My favorite places to visit (so far) are Paris, London, Spain and Hawaii.

Favorite things

I love to get out and see the world. I try to take weekend trips as much as my schedule allows. I love going out to eat at new places and seeing live music or plays. And I love wine tasting!

For fun

I love photography, wine tasting, traveling, hiking, camping, snowboarding, reading, movies, live music and art.

Last read

I read a lot of spiritual books that help inspire me to be a better person. "Ask and it is Given" is my all time favorite, but most recently I've enjoyed reading "Busting Loose from the Money Game" and "Eat, Pray, Love".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I came out to LA to become an actor and while I'm pounding the pavement I enjoy a successful career as a artist and photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mother is Polish and my Father is German. So I really like to drink, but get really stupid while doing it. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but have walked away from that and have become a man on a spiritual path. I have studied Buddhism and I'm also really into the Law of Attraction.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Michigan State University for several years but, entering my senior year, took a leap of faith and transfer to a private film school in Orlando, Florida....which worked out better than I could have imaged.