Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Last Try

In his own words

Well the first part of my life has not gone according to plan when it comes to relationships. Why am I 45, still single, no kids? Great question that I can't answer. I know I am not perfect, probably have faults I don't even know about, am not a super model. However, I do know that my positives out way the negatives and I work hard to look as good as I can and am very confident. I am down to earth, kind to everyone, fun and sarcastically funny, committed and many more adjectives that you would get to know. So, the second part of my life I want to find my soul mate and best friend. I am not looking for perfect or a supermodel. I want to be with someone that I can be myself around, makes me laugh, loves my friends and family, and that I find attractive and fit. I really don't want to be alone forever, but I will not settle for anything less than what I want, and neither should you. So if you read this and look at my pics and are not intrigued then no harm no foul, I am not offended. If you respond and I don't, please don't be offended either. I don't mind it you have kids (I expect it at this point in my life). I love kids and actually work with troubled youth. For me, it's a big plus if you like and watch sports. One of my favorite things to do (especially football season) is to go to the bar or event to watch the games with friends, and I love bringing my significant other to have some drinks. btw I havent officially rejoined yet, so wink right now if you are interested. I'm joining again soon. Thanks Craig

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

For fun

Sports, Fitness, Movies, Books, Travel, and Positve People Only.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference