Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Football, beer, and BBQ chicken?? Yes please!!

In her own words

I am a hard worker, who likes to be lazy sometimes! There are days when shopping really is the best medicine. I am close to my mom, we have been through a lot together. I am now a nurse with a Bachelor of Science!! Yes I do have a job working with newborns. I love children so working with them as a nurse will be amazing. I love dogs, any type! I am easy going and slow to anger. I by no means feel that I have the "perfect body" but I am comfortable in my own skin. I like what I see when I look in the mirror but I do like to exercise to stay healthy...not to look better than your last girlfriend!!! And whatever it is with men only being interested in women with long hair is stupid!! Yes, I love my hair, plus I spend less time getting ready because of it!! LOL I am a Christian and I truly know that I would not be where I'm at today without the good Lord!! I haven't been to church in a while but I do pray and talk to God daily. Finding a great church would be amazing!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Hyenas Comedy Club in Fort Worth, baseball, basketball or football games are fun to. Any restauraunt, no seafood!


Cochran School of Nursing, Yonkers, NY

Favorite things

My favorite foods are pizza, steak, chocolate, any junk food!! Favorite color is pink...not exciting! Stay inside and watch a movie under my favorite blanket, when raining. I will shop anywhere, as long as i can spend money!!

For fun

I love to go out and have fun with friends, girls and guys. Comedy clubs, baseball games, movies are great, i also like just going to dinner! However, staying home and cooking or watching tv is a favorite thing to do also!

Last read

I usually read info on new technology for my job



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Patient care tech while in nursing school!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly American with some German roots in me!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
i'm baptist. Jesus is my hero
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
In nursing school. graduated hs in 2003.