Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of Tampa, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for an individual who can understand the concept of time, space and matter connections!! Can someone seriously answer this?

In her own words

Thank you for stopping by. I decide to go back in forth between Tampa and Palm Beach so the distance won't be a issue within Florida. I apologize for not be able to respond to all due to it can be a full-time job! So if I don't respond, please do not take it personal. Thank you for your understanding and good luck with finding the happiness! I practice positive mind power to maximize my potential every day! I am searching for the same who I can enhance myself with. People say, I am compassionate, loving, caring, sensitive to others feeling, passionate, cheerful, outgoing, friendly, educated, creative, optimistic, fun to be with, athletic, conversational and sincere. Oh...that's a lot to reveal about myself! you are still reading, you have a reading skill as well! have a passion for helping people to lead them into healthy lifestyle. I believe in body, mind and spirit has to have a balance for personal well-being. That's my philosophy:) I am looking for simple things in life. Love, Joy, Happiness and Peace:) Looking for special someone to smile with, be affectionate, have great conversations and share what the life can offer! Exercise, stretching, great meal (healthy meal), meditation, travel, exercise our mind and enhance each other as a human being. Someone who is caring and compassionate towards others esp with less fortunate, have the same value, similar goals and dreams, feel the deep connection, attraction and feel natural to be around each other! Some important factors-Looking for a soul-mate with "S" qualities!! Sweet, Smart, Sincere, Sophisticated, Spiritual, Successful, Sexy, Satisfy, Social, Super Nice, Supportive, Sensual, Spectacular, Sublime, Silly, Special, Super Funny, Sensitive, Smooth Communicator, Solid body, Soothing, Safe, Sane, Single, Stylish, Soulful, Sensual, Stunning, Sporty, Scintillating. Sentimental. Sympathetic. Stimulating. Scientific, Stupendous, Scrumptious, Scintillating, Spontaneous, sumptuous, Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious and a Super man! ..IF YOU ARE STILL READING, I WILL GIVE YOU A REWARD!!...LOL!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I really love elephant and one of my dream is to volunteer the elephant sanctuary:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy all kind of activities! As I wrote. I love singing, dancing, jog and sports, beach and heat, going to church, writing a love song, create a new recipe, getaway, good conversation with friends!!

For fun

Sports, exercise, swimming, singing, dancing, yoga, meditation, writing a lyrics, read health related articles, sunbathe, and follow baseball!

Last read

medical literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Licensed health practitioner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My spiritual practice is very important to me. I practice my energy to be centered and grounded. Always try to be positive, nice to people around us and have a balanced life. I believe that the energy you put out in life comes back to us.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral