Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for the missing puzzle piece..

In her own words

Well let’s see.. where to begin.. I'm not like most girls. In fact I’m pretty different from most people. I am an optimist. One who loves to give joy to others and make them happy. Who believes that there is good in people and also believes there is such a thing as true love and soul mates. I love to draw!! Drawing has been in my blood since day one and I love every minute of it! I also love to try out all different forms of art and love to make and create things! Music heavily influenced in my art along with inner feelings and emotions. I one day hope to become a character designer/concept artist for a famous animation studio of maybe even an illustrator for a book. Besides art, in my free time I also like to hang out with friends and reconnect with old ones and make new ones! I love to be friends with all different people with different walks of life! I accept everyone for who they are inside and out! I also like to swim, roller-skate and bike ride a lot!! Even walk the dogs! I also love to hang out with my family especially my mom and little sis. I don’t play video games. Sorry guys ^-^" I just can’t sit and play of hours on end. The only games I will play are board games and gameboy color games (love the pinball and Pac-man). And even at that, gameboy is a rare occasion. I also am a very old fashion girl, meaning no "relations" till after marriage. I also do not drink or do drugs of any kind. I know, I’m a drag lol My ideal match would be like my best friend. Someone who loves me for me and accepts me for who I am. Someone who is nice, caring, considerate, understanding, honest, noble empathy for others. And someone who is old fashion, who is a gentleman. Someone who likes to have fun and be silly, nice clean sense of humor with an amazing personality. ^-^ DANG, wasn’t expecting to type so much O___O' so yeah, that’s me.. there! ^-^

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

have 2 dogs, chalice brown and linus. They are beagles that our family rescued from beagle rescue. they are so sweet with GREAT personalities!

Political views

Middle of the Road


American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

TV: the office, greys anatomy, scrubs from the early'00), afew anime shows from the 90s, disney, anything with 2-d animation, Music: anything alternative rock & some 80s retro like depece mode, breaking benjermain, 311 food: japanese, italian, ect

For fun

draw, work on arts and crafts, hang out with friends and family



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
a student in college trying to get her AA degree for the arts in hopes that one day she can get a carrer in character designing/concept art for an animation studio. ^-^
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im half italian, quarter mexican and a bit of irish ^-^
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am christian but I do not judge others nor will I shove the religon down anyones throat. I go to church on holidays with family and thats pretty much it. Ive very open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
working towards an art degree