Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for a gentleman ... Are you the one?

In her own words

So I decide to give this another try ... First of all, if you are looking to play game, only want to hook up, and don't know what you want, please move on to the next one! It's only a waste of time for both of us and I'm not into drama at all!! I don't play game, don't rush into a relationship because I want to get to know the other person enough, as well as they know me enough to be committed. I'm not good at describing myself but I'll try my best. I love going out with my friends to try out different restaurants, catch a movie, grab a drink and just to have good time. I'm not a big fan of clubbing since that gets old. Also, I do enjoy my time chilling at home and relax.I'm goal-oriented and I've been told I have a good head on my shoulder. I know what i want and i work hard for it. I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants in life and knows his purpose of being here for. I'm looking for someone who I can talk to, someone who I can laugh with, someone we can do random things like going to the movies, trying new restaurants, getting dress up to go out and have a good night or just take it easy staying home cuddling watching a good movie and being lazy. I'm charming, sweet and I'm a caring type of person; so I think it's not too much for me to expect my guy to care for me as much as i do to him. I love my special someone to listen to me as I will listen to him. And most of all, I would love him to be there for me when I need him as i would absolutely do the same for him. I have a little daughter who is turning 6 this November; she means the world to me. If I can love my partner's kids like my own, that means I love him enough to do so. I know how to make my special someone happy so I do expect him to do the same to me, or at least I do want to feel/see his effort of doing it. Is that too much for my ideal match?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Houston, Houston, TX

For fun

Going to the gym :), movies, shopping, dining in, going out for a few drink and have a good time :), etc. I'm willing to try anything fun if someone is willing to show me, as soon as it put a smile on my face, that counts :)

Last read

Pappasito's menu - My favorite :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral