Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Let's Go!

In her own words

I am really hoping to find someone to share my life with. I am looking for someone that has time and effort to put into a relationship. Someone to laugh with and have a good time with. Someone that you look forward to seeing again, and makes my face light up with I see it's them calling my phone. I like someone that is focused on work and likes to be successful, but who also has a fun and spontanious side. My passport is always ready! I love to laugh, and enjoy a good sense of humor. I want someone that treats me with respect(and I'll do the same) and who just makes you feel good. Someone that has a good heart. Eating great food is a passion for me, so I hope you like nice restaurants. I care deeply about my neices and want children of my own, and would like someone that wants the same. Being healthy and in shape is very important to me, so if you're lucky enough to get me to make you dinner, it will be healthy. I am college educated, with a good career, and feel like I have my life together, and would like to find someone In that same point in their life. So if that's you, please reach-out:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm definitely a foody, and will try anything. Cocktails with friends is always a good time. I love going on vacations and traveling. Barcelona was amazing, and can't wait for my next trip!

Favorite things

My two neices are my fav. I love them so much. They def keep me on my toes and laughing. Eating is also a fav of mine. Nothing like eating great food! Traveling with friends=always good.

For fun

I love the outdoors and traveling. I'm always down to do something new. I can be a home body snuggled up on the couch, or all dolled up for dinner/drinks. I enjoy sports, especially college football. Love to laugh. And Yes, I can cook!!

Last read

The last thing I read was a magazine. ha ha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am no religion. I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral