Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking men 42-54 within 25 miles of Shawnee Mission, KS

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy woman seeking honest intelligent friend

In her own words

A bit on the shorter side, sassy, outgoing, will make you comfortable, as I'm rarely at a loss for words. I'm a good listener and loyal. As far as what I would look for in a man, I would prefer someone who takes care of his body, exercise, eats healthy, or, is at least open to the idea. I usually prefer dark hair, but, find gray very sexy, and I was once married to a blond. See, I am open! Intelligence is a big turn on for me. Attractive, but then, beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Sports are okay as long as there are other interests as well. I would be attracted to a man who IS really into his kids, if he has kids. I am interested in meeting men who are emotionally available and open spending time with a woman should the connection be there for both. I don't play games, so trust me on that.... I will figure that out quickly. I am comfortable in my own skin and don't mind being alone. Actually, would rather be alone then spend time with someone I am not into. I will give you plenty of space, as I like to have my own too. Love to tell stories and have plenty to tell, as I am a mom to 20 and 22 year old sons. I tend to be attracted to mysterious men who come across as serious, but have a ornery side. I am not usually attracted to the life of the party type of guy. I would probably seek out the quieter guy takin' it all in. For me, finding the right man, there either is a certain level of comfort that I must have, or there isn't. Also, must love to kiss. Seriously, I mean it. One thought has come to mind recently, so I thought I'd add it. YES, I misspelled Greece and typed Grease. Seriously, do any of you men have a problem with the mistake? I may be a bit ADD at times. Wonder if most of you even know what that means. Having said that, I don't feel the need to go back and correct it. I am having more fun with you guys who feel the need to point it out. One man commentary said that I should correct the mistake. Weeeelllll.....don't think so. If you can't handle a mistake of this magnitude, there must be a reason why you are still single. Just saying.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Actually, I have two small dogs, but they live with my mother. Technically they are still mine.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Country Club Plaza, Quaint places to eat in KC, small coffee spots, Traveled to Italy, Grease, Croatia, many and most Islands, Hawaii, Colorado, New York, Boston, Florida, and California.

Favorite things

Wide range of taste in music with the exception of Country, only like a little. Love Italian, Mexican and RA for sushi. Really am not a picky eater....just like good food. TV shows, Castle, Grays Anatomy, Discovery Health.

For fun

Open for about anything that involves being outside, First Friday, Festivals, Concerts, Museums, Royals, Chiefs, KU basketball. Eating outside when the weather permits, city market. Working out.

Last read

Honestly, the stock market on my Iphone...ick, but I read it anyway. All books by Malcolm Gladwell, Book on body language, and girl stuff you wouldn't care to hear. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Hair Stylist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference