Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cuteysayswhat

32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 10 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not interested in anyone who is cold or...

In his own words

I'm not interested in anyone who is cold or too serious, jaded (this is a big one as most New Yorkers are so jaded, it's such a downer), who constantly says they're busy and their whole life is about their career, or a Debbie downer. I'm looking for someone happy, in a good place, positive, affectionate and sex positive. I'm a physical being, and addition to being on the same mental wavelength as someone, I want to be comfortable in sharing the physical as well. I'm not going to lie, I'm a cuddle monster. I'm looking for someone who's very affectionate, who has a big heart, and who likes to spend time together. I don't want someone who lives to work, who has walls built up around them, and who isn't affectionate. I like to love, and be loved. I'm looking for an awesome girl who is super fun, and interesting. Let's have fun with no pressure! “You're an interesting species. An interesting mix. You're capable of such beautiful dreams, and such horrible nightmares. You feel so lost, so cut off, so alone, only you're not. See, in all our searching, the only thing we've found that makes the emptiness bearable, is each other. For small creatures such as we the vastness is bearable only through love." - Carl Sagan ps - bonus points if you're affectionate!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love most all animals. I especially love dogs SO much, a partner with a dog is a plus! I used to have a golden retriever and he was the sweetest most kind animal, so dogs have a special place in my heart. Oh, did I also mention I love dogs? DOGS!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love East and West Village, cozy wine bars and restaurants hidden away from everything. I'm not much of a club person, but they can be fun sometimes. I also stay home cozy under the blanket and watch movies with vino every so often.

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Food: Indian, Thai, Japanese, tex mex, etc.. I love sushi and LOVE curry!! My crutch is red wine and sweet desserts Music: classical, metal, jazz, trance, house, and I believe that saying "I like everything" about music means "I have no opinion"

For fun

Art, food, music, and wine? Yes please! I love to wander the city and find new places to eat, drink, and just have a good old time. MoMA is a favorite place of mine, and I love to frequent jazz clubs: the Blue Note, Village Vanguard, and Birdland.

Last read

The Universe In a Nutshell, The God Delusion, A Brief History of Time, I love reading up on technology and sciencey type things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a devops engineer for one of the biggest media companies in the world. I have a 9-5. My job rules, it's super nerdy and it means a lot to me, but I know when to put it down and you need to also.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian, half Swedish. I was born just north of Albany, and I live in Forest Hills in Queens. I'm planning on moving to the lower east side!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my bachelors in classical music performance at URI, I've been playing the piano for about 23 years.