Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you are somewhere waiting for me!

In her own words

It is true that marriages are made in heaven and celebrated on earth, therefore it is really hard to describe just in few lines the qualities I am looking for, as we are not here to play a game so it doesn't Matter who is the winner because everyone here on this dating site is looking for the best. Marriage is a bond that unites the two souls and brings two families together. In my opinion he or she shall never base our permanent decisions on temporary emotions because temporary things doesn't last very long. There are few things that I consider are important for a healthy relationship: I am looking for someone who has a stable career, and knows what he wants in life. I understand that money is not everything, but can't disagree with the fact that it is important to live a happy life 70% of the time men's instability leads to infidelity.Similarly if there is no communication between the two individual even a happy relationship will start to fade out after a little while. I would like to meet someone who is educated so that he can understand my views and advice me. He should be independent, liberal and appreciates little things in life. I don't like people who are laid back and non ambitious. It will make me happy if my partner in crime will motivate / encourage me to move forward in life so that way we can help each other make our dreams come true. My mom says that when you are in wedlock the two of you are like a two wheels that supports each other in driving the car of life. He shall be honest, sincere, caring most importantly a person who values relationship. We all are like onion covered in different layers, and each layer has it's own uniqueness. I am attracted to those men who have courage to speak the truth. I am a blend of east and west; I was born in Pakistan, but raised here. Since childhood I've been through a lot in my life, every challenge that I had to take up in life I took it as an opportunity. At a very young age I have experienced life very closely, therefore I don't like to live in wonder land? I find true happiness in doing something good for others, life is too short to hold grudges against anyone. Forget and forgive. I am very well- travelled and I love traveling. I don't fear anything in life except Almighty. Moreover, I posses a very bubbly personality, in every situation I thank al-mighty for all his blessings he has bestowed upon me. I am not religious, but very spiritual. I take things one at a time and don't like to worry over things that are beyond my control. Please contact me if you are genuinely interested in pursuing a long term relationship. Otherwise don't waste your and my time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral