Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are my smiling eyes meant for you?

In her own words

It is so hard to sound unique and interesting in this little box. I mean I don't parachute into work each day. I am not a caped crusader, nor do I speak with a British accent. I do however go out of my way to be nice to the elderly. I do hold doors open for people and try everyday to be a better person than I was the day before. Sometimes I fail horribly but I am always trying to improve. Even in our failures we can learn and grow. I'm willing to admit that I cry during chick flicks and Hallmark movies. I like to volunteer and give back when I can. I guess I could be described as the girl next door. My best quality is my sense of humor. I am very witty and have a sarcastic sense of humor. Many people have told me that I should try stand-up. It is hard to be funny here while typing to no one in particular but trust me ladies, I can make you laugh! I graduated from law school last May and just recently passed the bar exam. It is so great to be done with outlines and highlighters! I worked full time and went to school on the weekends. Now that I have a little bit of free time available I would like to make some new connections. I just finished up Insanity and am now back to running. I enjoy running and would someday like to run a marathon. It would be great to have a girlfriend to workout with and get fit with. I am currently single and am looking for a special person to hang out with and have a great time with. I know there is a special lady out there for me somewhere. I am just having trouble finding her. I am patient though and one day I will find my better half. Could you be her? This is not to say that I am only on here to find a girlfriend. I am always on the lookout for new friends so if you think there is no love connection but you think we could be friends, drop me a line. A person can never have too many friends!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog. She is a German shepherd mix with a bit of devil thrown in! I also have 2 cats that were orphaned and I caved! My dog loves cats and I thought she needed some friends while I was busy in school.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Is it wrong to say my favorite place is Disneyworld? Sadly, I have never been outside of the US. I guess I am just waiting for my travel partner! I just got back from a vacation on a white sandy beach in FL - I could get used to life in a hammock!


College of Saint Benedict, Saint Joseph, MN

Favorite things

Fave shows are Big Bang Theory, SNL, Mindy Project, and Golden Girls! Fave movies are Shawshank Redemption & Napolean Dynamite. I also like classic films. I like most music but mainly have on KDWB and Cities 97. Also have a fondness for garden gnomes

For fun

Right now I am doing 7 mile runs 3 times a week and doing Insanity 3 times a week. I need my Shaun T. fix! I also love to golf, shoot hoops and play pool. Also, my niece convinces me to make a fool of myself frequently. She's 6 - I can't resist!

Last read

I am constantly reading something - usually several things at once. I prefer to read non-fiction and learn about history, but I am willing to read just about anything. My favorite fiction author is Sarah Waters. Any good suggestions??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am currently the supervisor of a contract/billing department. Now that I have passed the bar exam I am hoping to get a more meaningful job. I am busy writing cover letters. It'd be nice to make a difference in the world and to escape cubicle-ville.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished law school so I have my JD.