Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Sayville, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 25 miles of Islip, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Unlike any other!

In her own words

My friends have described me as very independent, smart, easygoing and loyal. I have also been told I am not cute, I'm sexy. I still don't see myself as the latter and actually consider myself to be a little goofy. . I am looking for the chemistry that will keep a relationship going, but still haven't found it yet. I am not a big fan of texting and prefer talking on the phone or in person. I'm not into technology (still won't use phone for directions) - more the outdoor type who loves the beach in the summer, football in the fall (JETS - I keep hoping and believing!), skiing in the winter and spending time with my friends and family. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy simple pleasures and isn't afraid to laugh at themselves and be goofy at times. We all need to let go and have fun once in awhile - okay maybe more than once :) Where is my frog-prince, he is out there somewhere! (I just hope he hasn't been dissected yet!) Perfect match - Not going to lie, I need to be attracted physically and I need someone with intelligence (spelling errors really annoy me). I also need my match to be DRAMA FREE - I have no baggage (don't need, have time for or want any). I need someone who is not intimated or afraid of an independent woman. If you think you REALLY MATCH "Who I'm Looking For" as well as My Dating Preferences (they are listed above and below) then send me an e-mail :) Maybe we will have that chemical attraction.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm into science and have been called a "geek". I would love to travel to the Galapagos or to Iceland. Also love discovering new places on Long Island

Favorite things

Time off! My dog - he is my furbaby. Relaxing with a good bottle of wine, good food and good company.

For fun

Discovering how amazing and fun life is! I can very easily party in Vegas or SoBe and be equally satisfied being home cooking dinner. I also love going to beach, playing v-ball, horseback riding Sunday Funday football. Not a big fan of shopping :)

Last read

The Disappearing Spoon by Sam Kean; The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Love my job - teaching science!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral