Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cranford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Charismatic , passionate , 36 year old woman. lots to share and lots to learn with the right guy. im one in a millionlooking for the sa

In her own words

PASSIONATE, ATHLETIC, ATTRACTIVE ON OUTSIDE AND IN, EASY GOING WOMAN WHO IS TOLD SHE IS GREAT TEACHER AND EVEN BETTER STUDENT. TOLD I HAVE a contagious smile and great hair. i will email pictures or post them privately that is no issue!!.told my best features are my hair and contagious smile. and that my coloring and hair resemble sarah jessica parker when she has it curly but who knows thats some peoples opinions its hard to see yourself looking like anyone but you. LOOKING TO CONNECT on all levels including spiritual, emotional, physical, and intellectual with the right guy. i come to the plate with a open mind and more importantlhy open heart. i have a natural zest for life and need a PASSIONATE MAN. I DONT CARE IF YOU PASSIONATE ABOUT FIXING SINKS OR DOING THE LAWN JUST BE PASSIONATE ABOUT SOMETHING AND I KNOW WE WILL CONNECT. i need a strong, solid , a mans man, a guys "guy" , a guy who would know how to fix my tire or protect both of us if need be. ARROGANT, , CLOSE MINDED, OR CHEAP MEN DONT EVEN BOTHER. i have been in enough relationships to figure out what i TRULY NEED. AND SOMETIMES WHAT YOU NEED IS NOT always WHAT YOu "want" . BUT superficially speaking i do prefer broader type guys, rather have a little extra meat than too thin, and a great smile, and hair are huge turn ons.i date latin and white men only just my preference. i am very open and the kind of gal that can get down with your guy friends for wings and beer and the next day be in a elegant gown and be ready for tavern on the green!!i try just about anything once and need the same in my man. i love to work out, breweries, live concerts. i always dance like nobodys watching and love all kinds of ethnic foods. I AM VERY OUTGOING BUT PREFER A GUY THAT IS LESS OUTGOING THAN ME BEC IF NOT THEY WOULD BE feminine in my opinion!! a guy that is my best friend, confidant, and lover all in one. want to learn from my partner as much as i want to share . someone who makes me a better person just by knowing them. i have no kids , i prefer to date a man with one kid, none but am open to other scenarios depending on the individual situation.. also i will not start anything with any man that is not interested in having another child ,whether that means adopting or having one. ps any man that enjoys country music, would humor me with a barry manilow concerTS, , wears a uniform cops or firemen, has dimples, jet black hair, salt and pepper hair or a ACCENT GETS EXTRA BROWN POINTS!!!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

brewaries, wineries, weekends away , the beach , day trip11s

Favorite things

rock, billy joel, the police, james tayler, michael buble, john legend, love mexican and suishi, love the beer garden, love ICE CREAM, red wine, coronas, and any spicy food

For fun

seeing live bands, dancing, trying different type foods, working out, concerts, spending time with friends,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
geriatrics , social worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
not religious and typically dont clique with other jewish men
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference