Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute grad student looking to meet some hunky men folk!

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Jess and I'm a science grad student who just moved to Chapel Hill to attend UNC. I don't know many people yet, so I'm looking to expand my horizons. Being stuck by myself in a lab all day gets lonely! I consider myself fairly smart, funny, and independent if a bit nerdy (comes with being a science major I guess!). I work hard at school, but I also enjoy working out, playing with my dog, going to the movies and out to eat, playing video games (just started Dishonored), watching football, and going to the bars. I'm not a huge party animal, though, and I don't drink too much so I can keep my hot bod ;) I also like to bake and I'm slowly picking up cooking skills. I'm pretty busy during the week with grad school, but it would I'd like to have a guy to hang out with on the weekends. I'm interested in having a boyfriend, but I'm cool with taking things slowly and seeing where it goes :) As far as what I like in a guy, I generally like someone well groomed and smart, not an excessive drinker/partier, and who is a gym rate like myself, so I can squeeze your rock hard muscles haha. A sense of humor is also nice, as I'll probably make some dumb jokes here and there :) If you'd like to meet for coffee/ a drink on Franklin Street some time, give me a holler!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an 8 month old japanese chin called Phil. Luckily he doesn't yap and doesn't look like a little rat, but he does have googly eyes and his tongue tends to stick out of his mouth.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to hang out at Chapel Hill during the weekend. I love traveling, though, and have gone all over the US, Canada, and Europe.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of rock music, but I'll listen to anything except country and bubblegum pop. I like watching comedy, sci fi, and action movies/shows, and I actually hate chick flicks! Not a picky eater!

For fun

I like to work out, play video games (Xbox 360 all the way!), and play with my dog. I also love going out to the movies and restaurants/bars.

Last read

I'm a fan of murder mysteries, and just started reading an Agatha Christie book called 'The Third Girl.' I always like to see if I can guess who the murderer is!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a first year graduate student at UNC. I am in one of the science departments, so the people I work with are socially awkward and could use a good shower, haha. Looking to expand my horizons past them.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school