Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cutenamegirl

32 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wishing for the best!

In her own words

I am in the market and thought I should put myself out there to meet some great people in Knoxville and maybe Prince Charming will ride in on a horse or something motorized! I am a very down to earth girl originally from Memphis, but haven't' lived there in a while. Work and adventure took me to CA and grad school has brought me back to TN! I am advancing my career as a nurse anesthetist and could not have chosen a better career. I am loving and compassionate and I am one of those people that shows my love and faith through service. I love giving a hug or holding a hand, as long as it helps. I am a nature lover and prefer being outside when I can. I cycle, run, and hike (with my dog), and love camping and camp fires. I love to travel, but short weekend trips are high on my list too! Although I like to meet up with friends and get out and about, I am equally as glad to have quiet nights at home. I am an animal lover and love my dog to pieces! What am I looking for? Something meaningful... Someone that is handsome, kind, has a fun sense of humor, is goal driven and ambitious, a leader, likes to talk and be connected, loves his family, wants kids one day.... And it goes without saying ... is good to his mom. Someone that has time to invest in a girl that knows how to laugh, relax and cuddle up to movies, or get serious and down to business. He would have to be a true man, meaning, knows how to treat a good girl if he has one at his fingertips! A little tough skinned and standing his ground at the right time for the right thing, yet a sweetheart that likes to hug it out the other 90% of the time. And maybe he could enjoy my cooking too:) To sum it all up, I am hoping to not have to date anymore eventually...

Her interests

Camping , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

This girls best friend is a fuzzy pup named Penelope. Sure you would love her too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of any beautiful scene and nice patio! Love Cha Cha Cha's, burgers at Nikkis, and bluegrass at Amnesia....it's pretty much random around town.

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Girls, and Celebrity Ghost Stories are my favorite shows. I'm from Memphis, so music has been a little engrained. I love Bluegrass when I'm relaxing, but I work out to Techno, Electronica, and Metal? Who the heck listens to all that!

For fun

Movies, Music, walking around a festival, of course shopping like a girl, parks and camping, and new restaurants!

Last read

Fifty Shades (please don't go using that as a pick-up line) is the most current, but my favorites are Chesley Handler books! She is just a mess... I however am just stuck right now reading Graduate Parmacolocy stuff...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Hoping to further this