Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Germantown, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for laughs, fun, adventures and a little romance in between...

In her own words

I am a driven 25 year old ultimately looking for someone to share my life with. Not ready for a proposal or anything- just ready for some laughs, great conversation and adventures. I am outgoing, spontaneous and genuine. I am hoping to find someone that shares those qualities. Here’s a little heavy…. Me. I am heavy. I am as my profile states, Big and Beautiful. However I am trying to change that. As of February of this year I have lost 50 pounds. I am incredibly dedicated to lose the rest of the approx. 200 pounds to reach my goal weight. I have changed my eating habits and have started to exercise regularly. Among my weight loss goal, I am trying to finish school. I have 60 credits left before I finish with a bachelor’s degree in Marketing. In the meantime, I work fulltime at a Satellite Internet company as an administrator. I currently live with 2 roommates. These two fabulous gentlemen keep me on my toes and sane. We live in a 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment. Well lets’ see if you were paying attention. I live with 2 guys and we share a 2 bedroom… understand now? Yes.. they are a couple. So that goes beyond saying, if you aren’t really comfortable with the equality of homosexuals… I am probably not the girl for you. Now some fun… Music: I always rather see music live, however I do tend to settle a lot for the infinite music collection on Spotify. I love all genres however Rock is my 1st choice and Muse is my favorite band of all time. Television: Dexter, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Suits, Game of Thrones, True Blood and Shameless are a few of my favorites. Movies: I love almost all genres of movies, except I am the worst person to see a horror movie with. I will jump, scream, hit you and squeeze your hand until you lose feeling. Just trust me; I am not good company with a scary movie about a little girl possessed. However to name a few of the movies I do enjoy (in no particular order): Some Kind of Wonderful, The Departed, Office Space, Spaceballs, Gladiator, The Shawshank Redemption and Beauty and the Beast. I am always up for spontaneous road trips or mini adventures to explore new places and hotspots. I enjoy going out with friends or staying home. I am not a big sports fan, however I do love a good sporting event. Going to see the Redskins play or The Caps is always more fun for me than just watching them on TV. I will enjoy anything better with the right company. If I am sitting next to you watching the Game, I am sure I won’t complain. I am not the outdoorsy type but I would be up for fishing or camping with the right company. However, I can’t promise I won’t jump if I see a spider close to me (no matter how small it may be). Well I guess that's me in a nutshell. Feel free to message me if you think we would be a good fit. 

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Last read

Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I believe more in the culture rather than the religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral